Feeling so far from Success in this world – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 327

Here I am continuing opening up the various dimensions of the “Avoiding Responsibility” Character, with applying Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements on the Reaction Dimension
This blog is a continuation of previous blogs where I have been opening up and exploring the point of how I will spend time in my room as a point of Avoiding Responsibility.

Reaction – Feelings/Emotions

angry/frustrated

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with anger and frustration when and as I am in my room avoiding my Responsibilities, instead of directing and moving myself to will myself to Correct myself and Direct myself within and as the point of Standing Up and stopping my accepted and allowed participation within and as the point of staying in my bedroom to avoid actually Tending to the Responsibilities in my world in a way where in this I am establishing Stability in my world, not just doing something to get it over with , but actually establishing a consistency within and as myself in walking/tending to my Responsibilities that are related to the practical functionality of my life and thus the Stability of myself/my life in the System/in my world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the patterns that lead to anger and frustration where this anger and frustration develop as a result of ignoring my responsibilities and essentially giving attention to that which I know does not support me, and thus not walking/living/applying myself in my responsibilities in a way that is in fact best for me within my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not see/realize/understand that anger and frustration doesn’t just suddenly arrive out of no where, but is generated through a process of making decisions that I realize are not best for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be angry and frustrated at my world where in essence I go into a point of blame towards my world and towards others instead of Realizing that we have all played our part in the creation of what is HERE and the time now is to stand up and take responsibility for what is here taking FULL Responsibility for this task in every moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into anger and frustration and blame towards my world for being the way it is where I become angry and frustrated that “It is so hard” and “why does it have to be this way” where I become frustrated that it sometimes becomes ‘difficult’ where I experience myself as ‘struggling’ to face my world each day. And here I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself to go into blame, instead of realizing that nothing is ever going to change through me blaming this world.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that my anger and frustration towards the world is related to my experience of inadequacy and incompetence in relation to it, and also my wanting to just “do my own thing” where this is not possible within the context of the world I live in where I must for instance go to work to generate money to live in this system, and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in way REBEL or want to REBEL against the system where I will go into a reaction of frustration and anger towards the system because to be effective in the system it actually requires one to perform certain tasks and responsibilities that within my Life I have always resisted doing and have experienced myself as trapped in a way in this System that I live in due to not have the qualifications to make a good living and so become frustrated and angry, instead of breathing, remaining here and assisting and supporting myself to Align myself to practical living in a way that is actually best for me in terms of Establishing myself as STABLE in the System, that requires of me to perform certain tasks and responsibilities.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel so insignificant and distant in relation to actually being in a position in the system of Stability, and so when ever I look at this point I end up going into a point of despair and also becoming angry and frustrated within myself and just wanting to rebel at which point I will go into my room and want to escape this reality that I seem so stuck in in terms of not really having the qualifications to “make something of my life”

I commit myself to push myself to Walk My Responsibilities and remembering that Life is not just the fun stuff and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to Align myself with Practical Responsibility and Practical Living where this becomes my priority as a point to assist and support myself to Establish Self Stability within Myself and within my World/Life.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_you-think-you-re-living-reptilians-part-181

You think you’re Living? – Reptilians – Part 181

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on “Feeling so far from Success in this world – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 327

  1. Pingback: The Exact Same Hopelessness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 328 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Hiding From Anxiousness makes me Anxious – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 329 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Tiredness as an Excuse – An Artists Journey To Life: DAY 330 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

