Relationships That Matter – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 326

Here I am continuing with applying Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements on the Back-Chat Dimension on the point I have noticed within my life where I utilize my bedroom as a kind of hiding place and ultimately a place where I go /stay to avoid facing my world/Responsibilities

This blog is a continuation of the following blogs

No Man in an Island – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 325
The Inner Discomfort while I am Around People – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 324
Uncovering The Ways I ‘Avoid Responsibility’ – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 323
My Responsibilities Will Not Just “Leave Me Alone” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day         322
My Bedroom is My ‘Giving-Up’ Sanctuary – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 321
Thinking About My Life from My Bedroom – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 320
Allowing My World To Fall Apart – While I Watch Movies – An Artists Journey To Life:  
Day 319
My Inner Experience is Too Much to Handle – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 318
My Room My Hideaway (Fear Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 315
“Hiding In My Room” Character Dimensions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 314

Backchat: “it’s a waste of time to go out of my room”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is a waste of time to go out of my room, when in fact I know that logically and in common sense that it is not a waste of time to go out of my room as the effective functionality of my reality requires me to go out of my room to ensure that I am placing my attention and physical movement in those particular relationships that I require to ensure are STABLE to ensure that my Living is STABLE, such as jobs, going to the bank, vehicle maintenance, human relations, nutrition, etc, and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘obey’ such a statement that is obviously not practical.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to utilize the statement “It is a waste of time to go outside my room” as a excuse I use to justify why I would stay in my room where in my room, I am able to simply support me within my mind reality where to go out of my room I potentially have to “break that connection” so to speak, from how It exist when I am in my room, and that I must actually go out into my world and face my REAL REALITY.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose touch with Actual Real Reality when I am in my room, and then go into resistance when the point comes up where I must go outside my room, where I am faced with actually going out into REAL REALITY which will cause me to have to sever the relationships that I have given my time and attention to while I was in my room that give me a certain experience but that are NOT related to actual REAL REALITY and so when I am faced with that point of actually having to go out of my room, I experience resistance because I have accepted and allowed myself to give my attention and myself to establishing relationships that are NOT related to real reality which now must be broken and thus I experience resistance, and so here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to ALWAYS ensure that I am ‘connected’ so to speak to REAL REALITY, meaning grounded in the actual relationships that constitute REAL PRACTICAL LIVING so that when I am faced with such points I do not suddenly go into resistance as I had accepted and allowed myself to actually disconnect from what is really real and thus important and place myself into that which is not real. And so
I commit myself to assist and support myself to LIVE Within REAL RELATIONSHIPS that constitute Real Living so to ensure that I can become practically effective within my Living and ultimately assist and support a world that is best for all. Here I realize that these such ‘Real Relationships’ is what MUST be done, not necessarily what ‘I want to do’ and so it is realizing that REAL REALITY is not pretty pictures and fuzzy feelings, it is the Responsibilities I have within my world to maintain the functionality of my reality and that this I see that if I practice giving my attention to this daily that this will support me to become stable within my life much more effectively if I only give the bare minimum attention to this, only when I feel like it and spend the rest of the time just entertaining myself in my mind.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fuck up my Priorities within my life where I have marginalized my responsibilities and made important things that really are of no value, like overindulging in entertainment for instance. I also see here that I have also neglected care for my physical body relationship where I have never really been ‘big’ on nutrition but just eat what I eat, but have not directed myself to give my body its optimum diet to perform to its maximum potential daily, so this is here a point illustrating one aspect of how I have in fact not really given more than just the minimum attention to relationships within my life that actually are of value, but that I have accepted and allowed myself to see/define as unimportant, simply because it does not produce an instant positive feeling/energy inside me of which I have given the utmost importance

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_deconstructing-your-anxiety-atlanteans-support-part-85

Deconstructing your anxiety – Atlanteans’ Support – Part 85

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

Leave a Reply

