Uncovering The Ways I ‘Avoid Responsibility’ – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 323

Here I am starting with applying Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements on the Back-Chat Dimension on the point I have noticed within my life where I utilize my bedroom as a kind of hiding place and ultimately a place where I go /stay to avoid facing my world

This blog is a continuation of the following blogs

My Responsibilities Will Not Just “Leave Me Alone” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 322
My Bedroom is My ‘Giving-Up’ Sanctuary – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 321
Thinking About My Life from My Bedroom – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 320
Allowing My World To Fall Apart – While I Watch Movies – An Artists Journey To Life:  
Day 319
My Inner Experience is Too Much to Handle – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 318
My Room My Hideaway (Fear Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 315
“Hiding In My Room” Character Dimensions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 314

Backchat – I can’t handle it (these people)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Avoid Responsibility through by speaking the back-chat statement “I can’t handle this”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have constructed a Character within and as myself through which I “Avoid Responsibility” where this Character consist of various dimensions, one of which is the back-chat dimension with one of the specific statements this Character speak being “I can’t handle this”

What I am seeing here is that I am working with the “Avoiding Responsibility” Character. When I began looking at this point, I was more looking at it through the context of how I would go into my room and stay in my room allot but what I am seeing as I move through this point is that ultimately it is about “Avoiding Responsibility” as that is what I am often doing in my room. I am Avoiding Responsibility and thus going into my room is one of the primary ways that I do this, and this is a behavior of the “Avoiding Responsibility” Character.

So from here I am going to amend my direction a bit here and now as I move through the rest of the dimensions that I have already laid out in relation to “Avoiding Responsibility by going into my room” I will look at these points in relation to and as the “Avoiding Responsibility” Character, with this being the primary point of exploration where the “going into my room” will be more a sub-point as I walk the rest of the dimensions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that when and as I speak the words “I can’t handle this” that I am in fact acting/living out/ existing as a Character that I have constructed of and as the “Avoiding Responsibility” Character. And that this statement “I can’t handle this” is a statement that is in fact a symptom of this Character that I am here to assist and support myself to release myself from so to no more accept and allow myself to participate and exist within this “Avoiding Responsibility” Character so that I can in fact assist and support myself to become more effective within MYSELF and my World, and actually start Assisting and Supporting myself to Live to my Full Potential, something that is NOT at all occurring within and as I accept and allow myself to exist as/participate with/embody my “Avoiding Responsibility Character”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Release Myself from my “Avoiding Responsibility” Character through by applying writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective statements on the various dimensions this Character Consist of and point by point, relationship by relationship deconstruct and understand and become aware of and thus within this, release myself from the totality of this Character so to assist and support myself to actually Take Responsibility for myself within my world.

Thus I commit myself to realize that when and as the statement “I can’t handle this” comes up inside of me that it is in fact my “Avoiding Responsibility” Character/Personality speaking and so I commit myself to in such moments, stop and breathe and NOT participate, and thus to instead of going into this Self Compromising Character, I commit myself to assist and support myself to Remain HERE in my Physical Reality and FACE and Direct My Responsibilities instead of “going away” into a Character that I have created and designed to in fact hide from and Avoid Facing my Responsibilities and so thus I am HERE committing myself to in fact STOP creating the consequences that have accumulated through consistently avoiding facing my Responsibilities within my Reality/Environment.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_living-in-a-world-of-our-own-part-2-part-180

Living in a World of our Own (Part 2) – Part 180

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Uncovering The Ways I ‘Avoid Responsibility’ – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 323

  1. Pingback: Relationships That Matter – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 326 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

