Escaping Reality In My Room – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 313

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need time to myself in order to cope with my reality, but that what happens is that I end up spending quite a bit of time alone and in this accepting and allowing myself to believe that I require this time to myself when in fact it is quite allot and thus if I look in self honesty is not in fact based on what is best for all, but is rather based on protecting my “personal space bubble” where I can just exist in my own world and can escape my world and reality and not have to face anything or anyone.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing experience discomfort when I am around people and want to just leave the situation and go to my room where I can be alone and safe and comfortable.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have programmed myself to only be comfortable when I am alone.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when I start to experience stress within myself to just want to go to my room where I can relax and breathe and let the stress go where otherwise I would not be able to let the stress go if not for having the sanctuary of my room which I can go to and be alone and away from everyone.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a different person alone than who I am with others instead of living equal and one in all dimensions whether I am with someone or alone, I exist exactly the same where I stand by the principle of what is best for all.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go to my room to escape my reality.
I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to make myself available to life in every moment where I actually am HERE in the Service of LIFE within and as what is best for all in every moment, realizing that to demand time for myself in a world where so many suffer is implying that my time is more valuable to me than the lives of those who suffer.
I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to effectively apply the application of living equal and the same no matter if I am alone or with another.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as the “I want to be alone” character where in this actually compromising my effectiveness within my life as instead of taking responsibility for myself and my life I have instead just went into my room so to escape such responsibilities where when I go to my room, I have the tendency to cut off all ties to the outside world which is where I also do not answer my phone, and so here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to rather support me BE HERE and Ready in a Single Breath and in Every Moment to direct my world within the context of what is best for all.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_life-review-of-a-dependent-personality

Life Review of a Dependent Personality

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

