I am To Old to Change my Life Now – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 307

So today I am going to have a close look at the point of my age and how this plays a role in creating/establishing the point within myself that “I will never get anywhere/ my life will never go anywhere.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my life will never amount to anything because I am to old and I have already missed my opportunity and chance to actually develop the necessary skills to really do something with my life, and so thus have in relation to my age accepted that “I will never amount to anything / my life will never produce anything of a success.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Live out the point of giving up within my daily life where I get into this mode of “not caring” and “not really finding the will to be HERE and Self Directive in every moment, but instead end up coasting through my day, accepting my reality as it is, and not being able to find the motivation to walk within the starting point of perfecting myself and perfecting my actions and expression in every moment, to ensure that I am assisting and supporting myself effectively within my life no matter where I am and what I am doing.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to firmly believe that my time is quickly running out and I have already missed so many opportunities in my life that now at this stage “I just don’t have it in me”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “I just don’t have it in me” to really motivate and will myself to Live daily within and as my process of Taking Responsibility for myself and not accepting anything less than who I am in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame my environment for why I am not walking within and as the starting point of assisting and supporting myself to Live Self Perfection in every moment.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use my Job and environment as excuses to judge my life in a negative way, creating a negative energetic experience where I end up placing myself in an energetic state of apathy and just really not giving a shit, which is then seen reflected in my actions and behaviors and direction in the moment where its like I step into this entire expression of holding back and sitting back, instead if immediately directing myself in every moment which I “cannot be bothered to do”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to LIVE the statement “I cannot be bothered” where its like “I see no point” to really bothering to move myself in a moment in a simple task, and so I don’t, I deliberately hesitate and hold back,

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look ahead into my life and see only struggle, and so in this kind of collapse within myself in a form of “giving up on myself” and just accepting that “my life is set” and it is the perception that I see within myself for what will come of my life where what I see is failure and struggle, and that is it, and within myself believe that this what I see is absolutely true and in this belief, activate and go into a form of “giving up on myself” believing that no matter what I do and what I try NOTHING WILL WORK.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that what ever I do or try “NOTHING WILL WORK”.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_how-to-transcend-shame-and-transform-it-to-integrity-part-170

How to Transcend Shame and Transform It to Integrity – Part 170

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

