Limitation Thresholds – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 304

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to underestimate Self Honesty
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to disregard Self Honesty within speaking the statement “It doesn’t matter”
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will forever be flawed, and thus disregard Self Honesty as Self Honesty Imply Perfection, something that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not capable of walking or living.
I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to remain focused on that which will Support me in time to come where in I give attention Daily to that which will facilitate the development of skills, and abilities that support me to become effectively functional within the system within the world, within the practical matters of this reality like for instance being effective at ones job, maintaining and practically functional household, developing effective communication and interpersonal skills, developing useful business knowledge and application and essentially giving time to that which will Support me Practically within my Life.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “give up hope” on myself where its like I become gripped by an internal insignificance where its like everything seems so insignificant HOPELESS.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within helplessness and hopelessness where I am wanting my life and my world to change but am not pushing and willing myself to walk outside of my Threshold within which I always stay within and thus nothing of my life ever change as I never bother to step outside the parameters of and as the conditions and thresholds that define my life.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to trust and respond to my “feelings” instead of walking a Principle Driven Life whereby I stick to Practical Guidelines as a means to determine my actions based on who I would like to be in my life, not based on my accepted Limitations of who I am currently as the accepted thresholds that I always stay within and thus my life never change, and I become anything other than who I currently am as I am not willing to step/walk/push beyond my daily pattern thresholds.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my thresholds to hold me within my accepted and allowed Self who I am currently existing as.
I commit myself to realize that it is likely that I WILL resist change and moving out of my thresholds and so I commit myself to when I am experiencing that resistance to a particular point, to not give into that resistance as that resistance indicate a threshold that I have accepted and allowed myself to stay within and so I commit myself to breathe and walk through the resistance that indicate a limitation threshold and in this walk in Principle based on practical common sense of what I require to do to program myself to become effective within my living and my world, and thus stop accepting and allowing my current programmed thresholds to contain me within my current programmed life and self of and as ineffectiveness and limitation.
I commit myself to continue assisting and supporting myself to walk the necessary daily actions such as walking my readings, writings, and lessons that I am walking within my process of self transformation and to realize that change is not something that occur quickly as Rome wasn’t built in a day, and so I commit myself to when and as I start getting frustrated with my “lack of progress” to breathe and bring myself HERE and to realize that I must apply myself daily and effectively to program myself/ my physical into Effectiveness, and that each day I postpone is simply prolonging the very point I am experiencing my frustration towards which is the lack of fruition within my application and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to be diligent in my Daily Application and to realize that results will be here when they are HERE and until then I realize that what is best for me is to continue to apply myself within the tools I have available to me to Support Myself.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_when-shyness-meet-confidence-life-review

When Shyness meets Confidence – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

