Sticking With It – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 300

Here I am continuing with the Self Corrective Statements from the Self Forgiveness walked in relation to the point I started opening up the other day about my experience of “general disappointment”

This blog is a continuation of the previous blogs.

DO MY PART – Self Responsibility – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 299
Where Does the Discomfort in My Life Come From – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 298
From External Searching to Self Giving – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 297
PERMAFROWN – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 296
I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to live Self Responsibility first within my life. as I see that when I do not, I become frustrated, and irritated and so also to when and as I see/experience dissatisfaction within myself/within my human physical body, to stop and breathe and look at where I am not directing myself effectively within what is here.

I commit myself to assist and support myself within my daily writing and reading assignments as an integral part of my Self Education and Self Responsibility within developing the necessary Skills to become effective within my life, and I commit myself to walk these points daily so to ensure I am actually having an impact within my life. I see that in situations I have had a tendency to justify putting off my writing and reading assignments within my process of Self Education and then down the road end up frustrated with myself because “nothing is changing” thus showing that when I am not applying myself DAILY, nothing moves and there is not effective accumulation and development within a point, and that to Apply myself effectively daily is the best way to ensure a result.

When and as I see myself going into the point of fearing that I will never have success in the system due to my programming and nature, I stop and I breathe. I realize that this is actually correct if I do nothing. I see, realize, and understand that the best thing to do for myself is to Discipline myself to utilize what is HERE and what is within my Hands as the tools and support structure of desteni to assist and support myself DAILY to develop the necessary practical tools to become effective within my LIFE, and that in fact there is no secret but all it requires is DAILY application and stopping the justifications as to why I am not pushing and willing me to direct me Daily in the necessary way to facilitate self change, otherwise I will not change, yet the choice is mine.

I commit myself to work with what is HERE in my life as the opportunities and points I am currently walking to the best of my ability instead of judging what I have as being “wrong” or “ineffective” and within this assist and support myself to apply myself within a point of perfection in all parts/aspects of my life that currently make up my life. That is to say to push myself to perfection in each area/part of my life, and to simply start with the points that are currently HERE that I am walking and able to support myself with.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel that my life is not within my hands, that I have no control over my life or what happens to me, and feeling frustrated at this, where it’s like my actions have no impact on my world.

I see, realize, and understand that actual self change takes many many many years of consistent application and so that I cannot expect effective results just after a little while of applying myself. I also see that my level or degree of change is also to a certain degree within my hands and related to how I apply myself within the tools that I have available to me each day. I commit myself to continuing to apply myself within my daily reading and writing assignments and tasks even when it seem like there is no results as I understand that eventually with consistent effective application the results will come, but that I must put the time in.

When and as I see myself feeling completely as an observer in my world like I have no power to stop and breathe. I realize that so many times, I will feel like this but at the same time not doing the basic simple things in my life such as consistent reading, writing and assignments within walking my process where then I end up feeling like I have not power and in a way overlooking the simplicity of the process before me which as a foundation simply require me to stick to the basics of writing, reading, assignments related to my process daily to ensure I am Actually working on myself everyday where I am doing what is within my power and hands to do.

What I have noticed about my process is that since the beginning I have had the tools. The tools and principles have not changed, and that the foundation of Self Honesty and Self Responsibility  Self Forgiveness, Practical Correction and Application have remained the same. It has taken me some time to find the motivation to really Change Myself, to really spend the time each night doing my readings and writings and assignments in a way to really investigate and understand me and in this assisting and supporting myself to change and actually move/direct myself out of my static stuckness that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within due to not applying myself in the basics of Self Honesty and Self Forgiveness DAILY. I Realize that if I do nothing  or if I do not really apply myself effectively within my process than mediocrity is the result, but at the same time, I have the tools to actually change me into becoming an effective Living Human Being. If I do not change me, nothing will ever change, if I do not take the necessary daily actions then nothing will ever change, If I do not Align myself to SELF RESPONSIBLE Living, nothing will change. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to make SELF RESPONSIBILITY a CORE of Me and My LIFE, and to Practice Living and Taking Self Responsibility for MY LIFE Daily to ensure it is begin Directed and Aligned effectively each day.

When and as I see myself participating within my mind and imagination about transforming my total life and self into something cool, I stop and I breathe. I realize that it is not about dreaming about change, it is about actually changing through Living the Change in Every Moment as that is where my power is, and so I commit myself to forget about “who I will become” as the glorified special I see in my imagination and rather just Stick to the MOMENT and in each moment assisting myself to Remain HERE within my Breathing and Physical Body, and applying the tools of Self Honesty and Self Responsibility and really just LIVING HERE, doing the necessary actions in the MOMENT to facilitate Self Change. I so I commit myself to stop focusing on the future and rather place my attention HERE, realizing that I will not see myself change so to speak but that Self Change is evident if I am changing in Every Moment within Changing my Living Patterns/Behaviors in every moment to that which support what is best for all and thus best for me too.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_life-review-prioritizing-life

Life Review – Prioritizing Life

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on “Sticking With It – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 300

  1. Pingback: Self Sustainable Fulfillment – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 301 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Why Does it Feel Like Nothing EVER Changes – An Artists Journey To Life : Day 302 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

