Physical Behaviors related to Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 295

 

I am continuing here with exploring and applying self forgiveness and corrective statements on the Physical Behavior Dimension of a reaction/resistance that has come up recently in relation to a new job that I have started. For more perspective one can reference the following blogs

My Life is a CLEAR EXAMPLE of my Programming – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 294
Changing Habits Formed Through Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 293
A Resident of FEAR – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 292
Sabotaging My World Through Emotions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 291
Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290
Uncovering My Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 289
“I just really really really don’t want to” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 288
Discomfort in Communicating With People – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 287
Maybe I Will Make Mistakes But That’s Ok – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 286
Fear of Phones – What if I ‘F’ Up – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 285
Fear of Speaking on the Phone – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 284

-breath shorter in the moment before I call

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not be aware of how and when I participate within and as my mind in relation to the point needing to/ requiring to make phone calls in relation to my job where I will end up in a moment breathing very quickly and experiencing a tightening within my chest and an anxiety building within me, and even my throat starts to clench up and in this not seeing/r realizing how such physical behaviors are/have been created within my life, and are now triggered through the acceptance and allowance of myself participating within my mind about/in relation to this point of needing to/requiring to making phone calls for my job.
When and as I see my breath becoming quicker and my chest and throat start closing/tightening and clenching up, I stop and I take a slow deep breath and continue breathing and allowing my chest to open up and my breathing to be natural. I see that these physical behaviors of quick breathing, throat clenching and chest tightening is physical reactions that seem to happen nearly automatically but that I have in fact created within myself throughout my life where now this response seems to just happen in relation to making phone calls. I commit myself to in such moments assist and support myself to breathe naturally and bring myself back HERE to the moment and ensuring I am not participating within my mind about the task at hand that I am walking with regards to making the phone calls. And I commit myself to reprogram myself and my body back to naturalness by developing my awareness of when this physical behavior state is actually triggered so as to not do this without my knowing where now suddenly I am physically responding in this particular way, and so I commit myself to when and as I see my physical body starting to breathe faster in relation to such a point to immediately stop when I noticed my breathing change and so instead assist and support myself to remain Stable within the point of making phone calls.
When and as I see myself stressing out about making phone calls or at all experiencing any kind of resistance or reluctance to doing this to Stop and Breath and Realize that this is simply unacceptable and thus if I actually allow this such experience to continue that I am in fact Limiting myself and not Directing myself immediately in such moment to Change and Reprogram me in a way where Im no more accepting and allowing myself to be controlled by my pre-programmed reactions to this point.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_my-life-of-protesting-and-rebelling-against-the-system-life-review

My Life of Protesting and Rebelling against the System – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

