Changing Habits Formed Through Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 293

This blog is a continuation of the following blogs

A Resident of FEAR – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 292
Sabotaging My World Through Emotions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 291
Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290
Uncovering My Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 289
“I just really really really don’t want to” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 288
Discomfort in Communicating With People – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 287
Maybe I Will Make Mistakes But That’s Ok – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 286
Fear of Phones – What if I ‘F’ Up – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 285
Fear of Speaking on the Phone – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 284

Here I am continuing with the Self Corrective Statements from the Self Forgiveness Walked in Day 290 –  Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290

I commit myself to assist and support myself to align myself to HERE as my Physical Reality, where I focus on directing me in and as my physical reality in breath where I stop accepting and allowing myself to go into the mind into the various dimensions of the mind which in turn ends up determining my decisions and direction within my physical reality. I commit myself to assist and support myself to align my physical actions to that which is best for all and to directing myself in a way in my physical real time actions that assist and support me to accumulate/develop the necessary skills to be/stand/live that which is best for all, no more accepting and allowing my mind as the thoughts, feelings, emotions, fears, anxieties, reactions, imaginations to determine how I direct myself as this is never geared towards practical self development within the context of preparing me effectively to stand/walk/live that which is best for all, but is rather aligned with self compromise as I refuse to do what is practical supportive due to the fears I would face within walking such a point.

I realize that when I use fear and my feelings and reactions as a guideline for when and how I utilize the phone as a practical tool within my reality that I will and do in fact compromise myself where I will come up with all sorts of reasons and justifications as to why I am using or not using the phone in a particular way where these reasons and justifications is really just my way of manipulating myself to agree with my fears and anxieties instead of sticking to practical common sense and thus in this assisting and supporting myself to re-program myself to rather act move direct me in common sense practicality in every moment, and thus birth myself anew as a being that is practical and effective within this world, instead of ineffective due to accepting and allowing my fears and anxieties dictate who I am and how I direct myself within my life/world.

I commit myself to see/realize/understand how in exact detail in terms of when and where and what context I have accepted and allowed FEAR and ANXIETY and PANIC and my inner experience to direct me within how I formed my habits in utilizing the phone and to thus assist and support myself to Establish actual Practically Effective habit where I will based these habits on Common Sense which means that I will have to walk through the fears and anxieties and panic that come up as my normal reaction to using the phone and thus to walk through these reactions where normally I would have stopped and bent when facing such experiences.

I see/realize/understand that even this Self Judgment towards myself in terms of how I communicate and express on the form is simply another layer that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself in relation to through by not walking through such a reaction/judgement and simply programming myself to become effective through consistent practice and refinement.

I commit myself to stop giving attention to my judgements and fears that come up in relation to me using the phone and to simply Direct me in immediacy within utilizing the phone effectively and to continue this New Habit for as long as it takes and it could take years, to so program me and all parts of me and my life into and Effective Expression and Function within the context of what is best for all.

When and as I see myself starting to go into anxiety and panic when I start thinking about that I am required to make a phone call to someone I stop and breathe. I realize that to give my attention into this mental reality only perpetuate a mental reality as the mind that I have accepted and allowed to essentially highjack me and control my life in a way that has only diminished me as a life form instead of being HERE, EFFECTIVE AND EXPRESSIVE as Life should be. And so I commit myself in such moments breathe and align me to the physical and physical self movement within the required way to Direct my Practical Reality Effectively, and so here assisting and supporting myself to MOVE MYSELF IN MY PHYSICAL REALITY NOT My Mental Reality.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Answer ALL my phone calls when ever my phone rings and stop the process of screening or ignoring phone calls because I don’t want to speak. Here I realize that answering my phone calls readily is related to being HERE in every breath, assessing and directing my Reality within a Practical Way within the Context of What is Best For ALL indicating a Decision made within myself to actually walk my Process in Every Breath to Program me To Live/Stand/Be What is Best For ALL. Reprogramming myself step by step and breath by breath Living HERE in my reality and DIRECTING my Reality in the moment, in the breath in the physical when there is a point to be Directed, and no more accepting and allowing myself to Hide from My Reality. And so I commit myself to Confront my Reality, IN EVERY MOMENT and Confront My Fears, and stop hiding from the Responsibility I have to assist and support me become LIFE. TO Prove to me that I do in fact Value Myself as Life by Becoming it for Real. Transforming me into and as That Which is Best for ALL.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_using-shyness-to-exploit-other-s-weaknesses-life-review

Using Shyness to Exploit other’s Weaknesses – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on “Changing Habits Formed Through Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 293

  1. Pingback: My Life is a CLEAR EXAMPLE of my Programming – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 294 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Physical Behaviors related to Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 295 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

