A Resident of FEAR – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 292

This blog is a continuation of the following blogs

Sabotaging My World Through Emotions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 291
Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290
Uncovering My Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 289
“I just really really really don’t want to” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 288
Discomfort in Communicating With People – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 287
Maybe I Will Make Mistakes But That’s Ok – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 286
Fear of Phones – What if I ‘F’ Up – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 285
Fear of Speaking on the Phone – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 284

Here I am continuing with the Self Corrective Statements from the Self Forgiveness Walked in Day 290 –  Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290

When and as I see myself starting to go into the experience of panic and anxiety in relation to phoning people I stop and breathe. I realize that this panic and anxiety experience if followed will only perpetuate more of what I have already created and manifested as the consequence that is my life as a life that has become one of just trying to survive and get by day to day with no impact or for that matter any kind of stability within the system. I commit myself to in each moment assess the component of my reality such as phone calling and using common sense assess how to practically align the functionality of that component as the expression of me within the point to become operational in a way that is best for all. Within this I commit myself to stop trusting my emotional reactions that are sometimes quite intense such as resistance, fear, anxiety, panic etc as the guidelines for how I wield the components of my reality but rather to use practical common sense to bring/produce the best result within the context of what is best for all, and thus to walk this common sense assessment in every breath as the reprogramming of myself within each part of my life so that all parts, aspects, components of my life are supporting that which is best for all, which implies an effective functionality within the System at large.

I see, realize, understand that the potential for someone to respond negatively or not is the name of the game that I am walking/playing as the point of assisting and supporting myself to do what is necessary to walk/live/create what is best for all. I realize that MY reaction has nothing to do with the potential reaction of the person on the other end of the phone from the perspective of that I must be self honest with me in realizing that my in allowing my fears, emotions, anxieties, panic, reactions ect to control me and direct me is me accepting and allowing myself to remain within my pre-programmed nature and life and thus who I will be in this life which is essentially nothing and surely not LIFE within the context of what is best for all, and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to breath and walk through my emotions, resistances, fears, anxieties, panic etc from the perspective of Directing myself to Re-Program myself to LIVE What is best for all as Common Sense Dictate and so thus to utilize this Common Sense to determine my practical course of action and direction within for instance how to effectively utilize the phone as a tool within my process of standing/walking/living what is best for all and then thus doing that.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to realize that the point of wanting to give up and give into my fears related to using the phone is that which I must walk through in every moment in every breath and simply stand as I realize that when I go against my pre-programmed systematic nature that I will experience that fear, that panic, that reaction, that resistance, that wanting to give up. And if I am to determine who I will be in this life, and actually Direct me within a point of “Free Choice” so to speak, that I will experience the resistance of my programming as my programming is designed to act only in one way, and that place me as per my programming in a very particular place within the system.

I realize that in by accepting and allowing myself to give into my fears, and my resistances and reactions in relation to this point of for instance utilizing the phone within points of communication that I am inhibiting myself from developing and acquiring the necessary skills to Direct myself in a way that is best for all and thus empowering myself to ever stand up and walk out of the consequence that is my life resulting from living as a resident of fear.

I commit myself to become a Resident of Common Sense and Deciding in Common Sense who I will be and how I will become that and how I require to Direct myself in every moment to become That which is best for all and thus giving up my occupation of fear where I have used fear to control what I did and how I did it, and thus rather Moving in Common Sense in every moment pushing through the fear no more allowing it to determine how I move, direct me in every moment in the points that I face.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_sounding-self-forgiveness-in-relation-to-anger-atlanteans-support-part-69

Sounding Self Forgiveness in Relation to Anger – Atlanteans’ Support …

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on “A Resident of FEAR – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 292

  1. Pingback: Changing Habits Formed Through Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 293 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: My Life is a CLEAR EXAMPLE of my Programming – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 294 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Physical Behaviors related to Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 295 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

