Sabotaging My World Through Emotions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 291

This is a continuation of the following blogs

Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290
Uncovering My Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 289
“I just really really really don’t want to” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 288
Discomfort in Communicating With People – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 287
Maybe I Will Make Mistakes But That’s Ok – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 286
Fear of Phones – What if I ‘F’ Up – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 285
Fear of Speaking on the Phone – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 284

Here I am continuing with Self Commitment Statements in relation to the Self Forgiveness walked in my previous blog, on the reaction dimension in relation to the Resistance that developed within me in relation to the new job that I have started.

When and as I see myself deliberately “putting off” a point where in I am doing it in a way to make it seem like “it is out of my hands” when in fact it is really not I Stop and I Breathe. I see realize, and understand that there is ALWAYS something that I can do to Empower myself, and thus there is Always something or some way I can Direct me in the best way possible, and so therefore I commit myself to assist and support myself Empower myself in my Reality. I see that I have managed to limit myself and diminish myself through by accepting and allowing myself to approach or regard situations from the starting point of actually “wanting to avoid” or “hide from” instead of from the point of Self Empowerment and Self Responsibility within the Context of actually doing ALL that is within my Hands to do, and to in this assist and support myself to also investigate the Reasons for why I would elect to limit and diminish myself essentially living a lesser version of myself within the context of Living out ‘hiding’ and ‘avoiding’ instead of Standing up and Facing Who I Am and Who I have accepted and allowed myself to become and thus Stand up Within myself and within my Life.

I commit myself to investigate why I would argue for a limitation instead of Looking for a Practical Effective Solution with regards to this Phone Calling Point, where in a way I step into a kind of Self Victimization Character and go into a form of “pulling back” instead of breathing and remaining Here and Exploring, Testing, Implementing Practical Solutions given the components at play.

I commit myself to realize that I have NOT exercised my creativity at ALL in terms of practical solutions but will instead throw my hands up and shake my head no before I actually investigate and explore all possible options, something that I do relentlessly when I am interested or even if it could someone how benefit me from the perspective of self interest where I will become astoundingly creative in getting what I want but would not go to such lengths and depths that the human is capable of but would claim I can go no further and have no other options when I am faced with for instance fear or anxiety. And so simply here the point is to Push myself more in terms of finding and walking practical solutions to points that I am facing/walking in my world not accepting and allowing me to circumvent this process of creative exploring in finding practical solutions due to fear/reactions coming up within me that I accept and allow to direct and control me in my decision making and creative abilities in finding practical solutions.

I commit myself to realize that my decision to call or not call with regards to the phone-calls I am required to make for my new job should not be based on Energy, and that thus there should be no movement, or pull or push to either call or not call, but that this be a decision that is made within and as common sense, and thus, I commit myself to when and as I see that my decision to call or not call is in fact being influenced by an emotional charge of either positive or negative to assist and support myself to investigate and release such inner movements within writing, self forgiveness, and self commitment statements so that I can walk myself to a point where I am moving and directing myself within my world within Self Stability, Breath and Silence, not according to inner energetic charges/experiences/movements within me. As I see that when I am directing myself according to my inner reactions and movements, I am not in fact looking at the point practically and or able to see what is best for all, as my line of sight and common sense is under the control and direction of emotional charges and movements within me as reactions/fears/anxieties/hopes etc.

When and as I see myself being influenced in my decisions through by energy and reactions within the context of this point of sales that I am walking, I stop and I breathe. I realize that the point is to assist and support myself to get to a point where I am stable within myself no matter what point or decision I am walking and facing. I commit myself to look in self honesty within myself when I am making decisions in relation to this point of sales that I am walking to see if/where I am accepting and allowing to base such decisions on energy, whether positive or negative and to thus assist and support myself through breathing, writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to investigate and understand and release myself from being “under the influence” of energy which I have in essence accepted and allowed myself to place myself within throughout my life, not ever investigating the real content of the energy I experience but just accepting and allowing myself to base my decisions on this without really understanding the specific nature of the energy and how it came about within me and how making decisions based on energy has resulted in the life that I now lead and who I have accepted and allowed myself to create myself as.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_sounding-self-forgiveness-in-relation-to-anger-atlanteans-support-part-69

Sounding Self Forgiveness in Relation to Anger – Atlanteans’ Support …

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

4 thoughts on “Sabotaging My World Through Emotions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 291

  1. Pingback: A Resident of FEAR – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 292 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Changing Habits Formed Through Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 293 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: My Life is a CLEAR EXAMPLE of my Programming – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 294 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Physical Behaviors related to Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 295 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

