Fear of Phones – What if I ‘F’ Up – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 285

This is a continuation of my previous blog where I started investigating my resistance to speaking on the phone. I have started with exploring the fears related to this point and have continued this exploration with this blog utilizing Self Forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear making a mistake in my speech when I am speaking on the phone, especially if I am supposed to sound professional where within this I fear being judged by the other person and in this accepting and allowing myself to fear the judgement of others, not realizing the point of equality in life and that any judgement or reaction from myself or another is due to generations of competition and survival of the fittest which is not what life is really about, as life is about equality, recognizing another as yourself and doing what is best for all, and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by fears that is based on competition and ego and survival of the fittest in relation to making phone calls to other people in both a professional and personal context.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear awkward silences and that I believed that awkward silences is not supposed to happen or that that is a bad and terrible think instead of realizing the absolute simplicity of what is going within such a point as an “awkward silence” that it becomes awkward due to judging myself and/or going into fear about what the other person thinks of me, and I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to speak unconditionally to people on the phone and in person and not judge myself within my ability or expression of speech as that actually do nothing at all but create/layer unnecessary judgements and reactions into something that should in fact be walked unconditionally without judgement as this is obviously the best way to support ourselves within our expressions in life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear what other people think about me in relation to how I am sounding on the phone and what I speaking about where I have accepted and allowed myself to react in such fear to this point that I end up building it up within me until I am absolutely in state of anxiety and avoid phoning and speaking to people all together.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear speaking to people on the phone because of a fear of people in general where I have actually developed and conditioned an actual fear towards communicating/interacting with people in general.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that there is nothing to fear about people, and interacting and communicating with them as they are a being just like me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give authority to other people to judge me and react to me as they see fit, and that I have tended to trust the judgements and reactions of others than to stand within my own realization of to judge another human being is simply not acceptable and that we as humanity must in fact get to a point where no judgements/reactions exist anymore towards ourselves and each other, so that we can actually exist in harmony and peace for real, instead of existing in judgement and fear of/towards one another.

And so thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give authority to other peoples judgements and perceptions of me, instead of Standing Firmly within a point of Equality and Oneness with myself and others and all that is HERE where to judge another is to judge oneself and that in its very nature is anti-life and thus abuse of life and self and thus support no one.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_when-desires-becomes-overwhelming-atlanteans-support-part-66

When Desires becomes Overwhelming – Atlanteans’ Support – Part 66

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

10 thoughts on “Fear of Phones – What if I ‘F’ Up – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 285

  1. Pingback: Maybe I Will Make Mistakes But That’s Ok – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 286 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Discomfort in Communicating With People – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 287 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: “I just really really really don’t want to” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 288 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Uncovering My Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 289 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Fear of Phone Calling – Reaction Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 290 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Sabotaging My World Through Emotions – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 291 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: A Resident of FEAR – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 292 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: Changing Habits Formed Through Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 293 | An Artists Journey To Life

  9. Pingback: My Life is a CLEAR EXAMPLE of my Programming – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 294 | An Artists Journey To Life

  10. Pingback: Physical Behaviors related to Fear of Phone Calling – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 295 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

