Denying My Natural State – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 283

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need more than what my physical body provide where I have within this accepted and allowed my desires and wants and needs to become dominant in my life where I no longer know, If I ever have, what its like to be Here and Content within and as the simplicity of breathing and being here with and as my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become anxious if I am not thinking, where its like I believe, I must think, I just have to, and in this continue running the motor that is my mind around and around and around cycling through my thoughts, memories, pictures, out of habit and thus denying my natural state of simply being here and breathing without the moving picture show constantly going around in my head that I have abdicated my power to and essentially allowed to Direct me this way and that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my mind to direct me and control me and in a way entertain me where I have never known the simplicity of being here and breathing and being here with and as my physical body because I have always accepted and allowed myself to go into the mind circus of and as thoughts, emotions, memories, pictures, feelings, reactions, imagination.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop my mind and Align myself with Breathing, and Being HERE with and as my Human Physical Body. When and as I see myself going into a desire or a want or a need, I take a breath and stop. I realize that I have separated me from my natural state of and as my human physical body and have accepted and allowed myself to create an entire mind/mental reality as a kind of entertainment that has stood as that point of separating as I have moved myself as my attention and awareness into this mental reality and thus separated my attention and awareness from myself as who I am HERE as my tangible, real, physical self.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to practice breathing when ever a desire surface within me, whether it is a fleeting desire that come up quickly or a longing desire that is building or has been constructed over time, in what ever form the desire come I commit myself to practice utilizing Breathing and Breath as a tool to stabilize and ground me and in this moving myself to explore who I am HERE within and as the simplicity of breathing as the natural state of and as my body as who I am as a life form in Harmony with myself and all other life.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_sudden-death-experience-life-review

Sudden Death Experience – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

