Telephonophobia – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 277

Excerpt from Wikipedia

Telephone phobia (telephonophobiatelephobia) : Is reluctance or fear of making or taking phone calls, literally, “fear of telephone”. Telephone phobia is also considered to be a type of Social phobia or Social anxiety problem.

Sufferers typically report fear that they would fail to respond appropriately in a telephone conversation, and fear finding nothing to say, which would end in embarrassing silence, stammering, or stuttering. The associated avoidance behavior includes asking others (e.g. relatives at home) to take their phone calls and exclusive use of answering machines. As a result, the sufferers avoid many activities, such as scheduling events or clarifying information.

One point that I have always disliked doing in my life is speaking on the telephone, particularly to strangers or anything to do with the system. This has now developed into a point that now must be corrected from the perspective of actually simply just moving myself to communicate on the phone without first going into a reaction or having a reaction to doing this that end up in me avoiding the point all together.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a resistance to utilizing the phone, particularly from the perspective where the phone is like a point that disrupt my “perfect” life and so have tended to avoid the phone or resist the phone as I within my life have designed my life to be a very specific way where in essence I have created my own personal life bubble that I have ultimately become stuck in where the phone challenge this “perfect” life that I have created for myself that is not actually perfect at all but is simply a trap and a cacoon where as long as I continue living within this life will never expand and learn anything new, where the phone challenge the balance of this world as it is like a portal where some external point may intrude and upset the balance and harmony of the perfect life bubble trap that I have contained myself within.
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize I must in fact change my life where for instance the point of the phone as a point of communication and contact with others becomes an active part of my life as a practical tool for communication and supporting myself to become stable and effective in the system.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain living in such a life where I will resist using the phone which actually indicates that I am still holding onto my “past life” as the life that I have accepted and allowed myself to live where self interest, self diminishment, are primary components of this reality that I have constructed and lived and become.
When and as I see a reaction or movement within myself in relation to using the phone I stop and breathe. I realize that such movements and/or reactions is showing me that I am still arguing for my limitations, arguing for the life that I have always lived that has really led to no-where and nothing substantial where I am actually living to my full potential at all, and so to accept and allow myself to be directed and influenced by such movements and reactions towards using the phone is indicating that I am accepting my past life to influence my decision to change myself and my life and rather design my own life based on common sense instead of just remaining a reactor to my pre-programming, following a pre-designed program where the outcome is self-sabotage, and self limitation. And so, I commit myself to within writing, self forgiveness and self correction, open up and explore this resistance I have created within myself towards using the phone and to within this move/direct myself to become absolutely comfortable within this point where it become a part of my life where it become a tool that I can direct effectively instead of me actually being the tool that is directed by the phone through by responding to my reactions and resistances that come up in relation to this point.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_the-metaphysical-secrets-of-imagination-positive-self-image-relationship-part-5

The Metaphysical Secrets of Imagination – Positive Self-Image Relatio…

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Telephonophobia – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 277

  1. Pingback: Day 97: Stop Acting Like a 5 Year Old! Solution to Anger | an alcoholics journeytolife

Leave a Reply

