The Ommision of Practical Matters in TV and Movies – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 270

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that the practical aspect of how reality actually function with regards to money is never clearly showed in television or media but really only ever show the end result where the money has just magically appeared and they someone have the money.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be aware of how TV, Movies, Commercials, Media distort actual reality but just watched the stuff without ever questioning “but where does their money come from”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to have the life of a character in a tv show or movie not realizing how far from reality such characters lives are actually based, yet I have brainwashed myself into thinking that I could live such a life, not realizing that editing makes lives on TV and Movies to seem so much better than actual reality because they seemingly able to be one place at one time then suddenly in the next scene be in a completely different country or scene, and within this I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that for that to actually practically occur that that in real life that would take allot of money and that one would have to work at a job to get that money and perhaps even cut certain expenses from their budget to afford such trips.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to experience what movie stars experience when they are out on the town and out in clubs, where within this I fail to see all that went into such events in terms of the preparation or driving to the location etc, and so did not notice that “hey movies are not real” even the ones that portray an apparent realistic feel to them.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fail to see that movie stars that I want to be like are actually following a script and that is why they know exactly what to say, as they do not actually have to communicate FOR REAL with other human beings, because everything is following a script, and in real life in real communication there is no script.
I forgive myself that I did not accept and allow myself to question where the people who are riding around in the cool cars on car commercials get their money to afford such a car because all we see is a snap shot of them driving around in the nice new car having fun, and do not consider the point practically like for instance they job they work to afford such a care, and how many people actually have such jobs.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have wanted to be friends with the people or groups of friends I see on sitcoms not realizing that life is not really like that because if I look closely most of the actual fundamental practical aspects of REAL LIFE are omitted from the tv show, like where the money comes from and the amount of hours they must work daily to afford the life style that they live so they have so much time to hang out with each other and do fun cool things that really brainwash me into wishing that i had that life.
I commit myself to when and as I watch tv, movies, commercials, to always ask myself where does the money come from and to always look at how far removed the tv show, movie, or commercial is from reality, even the ones that are apparently giving an accurate portrayal of real life.
I commit myself to challenge all TV, Movies, Commercials, Media, Music where when I observe such points to look at the practical side of the picture that never is seen in such points, so to when I am watching tv for instance or a movie I am here and aware of the actual reality I am in and am thus also aware of how such programs literally program us to have desires based on a fictitious reality and thus we end up losing touch with our actual reality in terms of how it really functions.
I commit myself to assist and support myself to remain grounded in actual reality through by when I am watching programs to identify in what ways practical reality is being distorted and disregarded and to investigate what kind of message this is sending to those who watch it and now this support in our detachment from actual reality.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_parenting-perfecting-the-human-race-part-1

Parenting – Perfecting the Human Race – Part 1

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

