I want to have my cake and eat it too – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 263

This blog is a continuation of the investigation into my Self Victimization Character which I have outlined in the following blog : Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Here I am now continuing with the next Self Forgiveness as well as Self Commitment Statements on the next back-chat statement I have identified within and as my Self Victimization Character.

Back-Chat Statement – “you’re life will be a failure”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to speak the statement/words within myself “your life will be a failure” where within this I actually generate fear within myself and often end up actually putting myself into an emotional state where I am not longer supporting myself but become inactive and lethargic and not directing myself due to being possessed by an experience that in part has been generated through participating within and as “your life will be a failure”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will create my life into a failure because that is just what I do and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to insist on this instead of insist on correcting myself to align and direct myself in a way that support me to become more supportive to myself and to others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fall back on the statement “your life will be a failure” instead of stopping this statement and actually Living in a way that is Supportive to myself others and Life in the best possible way which would imply and include giving up my self interest and actually taking into considering others within a point of equality within how I live.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not want to give up my self interested way of living my life and so to protect myself I victimize myself within and as the statement “your life will be a failure” as if I am in some way powerless to do anything about how my life will turn out when underneath this I see that I don’t want to change and don’t want to give up my patterns of self interest and so instead of changing will Victimize myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to insist that I must have what I want first before I give.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to give what I would like to receive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to spite others because I am unwilling to give first what I would like to receive and so will spite and blame others and my life and things around me for “my life not working” meanwhile I will not do what is required to correct my life from the perspective of giving what I would like to receive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to have my cake and eat it to in where I will want to live my life of self interest though when things do not go as planned also want help from others, but am unwilling to give what I would like to receive and so in this I want to have my cake and eat it to.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to investigate the point of giving as I would like to receive and Identifying practical ways to give instead of always looking for how I will receive.

I commit myself to explore the relationship of how I define/see/experience my life to be a failure and self interest, and to assist and support myself to explore ways and applications of giving as I would like to receive instead of just living everyday with me first me first.

I commit myself to identify all the wants that I want and to then identify how I can give that within and as the principle of giving what I would like to receive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to completely ignore the statement of giving as you would like to receive but just simply being aware of this statement but never bother to actually live it consistently as a pillar of my life.

I realize that the bitterness and resentment that eventually turn to spite is related to how I have accepted and allowed myself to live and apply myself daily and thus is within my hands to correct, it will take pushing through resistance and the point of not wanting to change, and the consequence is not supporting myself in this way is already evident in my life as the bitterness/resentment/spite I experience within me, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to look at and apply myself within the principle of give what you would like to receive as a principle upon which to establish patterns of SUPPORT for myself and others within the context of what is best for all, as I have proven and shown myself how to manifest myself as resentment/bitterness which is Self Interest and so I commit myself to stop arguing for my limitations and my bitterness and resentment which I do through participating in self victimization and back-chat such as “your life will be a failure” and thus to assist and support myself to break/step out of my self imposed limitations and re-define my living so that it actually is a life or worth where it is actually about something more than just me and my self interest where I live this understanding and awareness of actually taking Life into consideration equally as myself and doing what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make my LIEf about ME independent from other life instead of realizing LIFE is all around me and thus actually Supporting Other life one and equal as myself realizing that it is not just about me. I am only one point within infinite points and so to only think about myself is quite limiting who I am and what I am willing to support within a point of equality.

I commit myself to reconsider how I have established myself as the most valuable point and to thus re-align this point of Value to consider ALL other life equally and thus to assist and support myself to practice seeing/realizing/understanding that there is more to life than just me and to within this practice expanding my definition of “me” and “Self” to include ALL life equally, and within this opening myself up to giving what I would like to receive. And practice caring for life within and as equality and oneness.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_my-perfect-partner-lives-in-my-mind-part-1-life-review

My Perfect Partner Lives in My Mind (Part 1) – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

