You Will Never Amount to Anything – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 261

This blog is a continuation of the investigation into my Self Victimization Character which I have outlined in the following blog : Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Here I am now continuing with the next Self Forgiveness as well as Self Commitment Statements on the next back-chat statement I have identified within and as my Self Victimization Character.

Back-Chat Statement – “you will never amount to anything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to speak within myself the statement “you will never amount to anything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe the back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything” when I speak it inside myself where I really go into believing that this is true and then as a result of this statement go into the energetic experience of disappointment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be haunted by the statement “you will never amount to anything” where I fear that nothing will ever work out or materialize within my life, where this idea/point of nothing ever working out or materializing in my life I have connected to this back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything” where within speaking this statement within me I activate this idea/fear within myself that nothing will ever materialize within myself and so also activating the entire experience of helplessness and self disappointment, all of this activating when ever I participate with the back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything” when ever I start to look at or consider doing something new, or taking on a particular project or task.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything” in relation to my life in general, as a statement that I actually FEAR as I FEAR it is true, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live with the fear that “I will never amount to anything” instead of investigating why I believe such a point.

I see that this statement of “you will never amount to anything” often comes up when I am already “down and out” so for instance after having already given up on myself and have been for instance postponing doing something that I know must be done, or am accepting and allowing myself to live out patterns of self abuse where when I am “down and out” this statement of “you will never amount to anything” will come up like a “see I told you so” kind of point and thus also re-enforcing the idea of myself as really not doing anything substantial in my life but just more being ordinary in my life. So that is an idea I can further explore. This point of how I have formed this idea about myself as actually incapable of doing anything “substantial” or that would be classified of “Successful” and so as I have formed these ideas about myself and my life this statement “you will never amount to anything” actually have some grounding within me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I ultimately I am flawed and thus any ideas I have about myself excelling at something are completely false as it is more likely that I will fail at it. And so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to within this perception of me as being incapable of excelling at anything, actually substantiate this back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything”

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_my-perfect-partner-lives-in-my-mind-part-1-life-review

My Perfect Partner Lives in My Mind (Part 1) – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “You Will Never Amount to Anything – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 261

  1. Pingback: Learning how to Live – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 262 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

