Learning how to Live – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 262

 

This blog is a continuation of the investigation into my Self Victimization Character which I have outlined in the following blog : Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Here I am now continuing with the next Self Forgiveness as well as Self Commitment Statements on the next back-chat statement I have identified within and as my Self Victimization Character.

Here I am continuing from my previous blog: You Will Never Amount to Anything – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 261 where I am investigating the back-chat statement “you will never amount to anything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to dwell within the statement “you will never amount to anything” where I literally end up placing myself into a zombified state through speaking this back-chat “you will never amount to anything” within myself where this statement activate an entire experience around this point of “how I will never amount to anything”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Victimize myself in relation to and as the statement of “you will never amount to anything” where I will speak this statement within myself as a reason and justification to not stand up and take responsibility for the aspects parts of my life that are here in front of me and that I am clearly able to take responsibility for as myself in such things as simple as personal hygiene, organizing my immediate environment, eating effective food etc, in essence the basics of my ME and my life, and so also within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize how I utilize this statement “you will never amount to anything” to victimize myself instead of doing what is within my hands and ability to in fact do.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have accepted “I will never amount to anything” where I in a way see and have accepted this to be my fate from the perspective of seeing/believing that no matter what I do that “life” is working against me, and so I spend my life fighting against life and the belief that “Life is out to get me” or that I must fight to get things to go right, eventually giving up and not even bothering to do anything anymore but just accepting “I will never amount to anything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take the easy way, the path of least resistance and disguise this by saying “it is because life is against me and my fate is to never amount to anything” where this provide the framework for me just drifting along in my life and doing what ever I want and just being able to exsit how I want whenever I want with no responsibilities and committed self direction and so essentially use the statement “you will never amount to anything” as an excuse and justification for why “why my life don’t work” and not considering that it is in fact just an excuse and that if I applied myself within the rules of physical self movement within the point of Living Responsibly that my life would in fact work effectively.
And so

When and as I see myself speaking the statement within myself of “you will never amount to anything” I stop and I breathe. I realize that dwelling in my mind and in a zombiefied sate induced through participating within and as such a statement as “you will never amount to anything” actually will manifest a life that is not amounting to anything because I am not HERE and ensuring that I am moving/directing myself PHYSICALLY during my day aligning myself with this reality and the rules of this reality in terms of how to really LIVE in this reality. When one exist in one’s mind constantly nothing ever moves/changes as the physical is being ignored. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to Align my Living to the physical and focusing on Physical evidence in terms of the “amounting” of my life. I commit myself to assist and support myself to orient my living to physical living within the context of self responsibility and self support. I do not require to do anything miraculous but just sticking to practical physical self movement/living.

I see/realize/understand that throughout my life I had actually not ever been aware of the principle of physical living and so I can see how within not understanding in fact how to really live would find it difficult to materialize anything in my life and thus come to the conclusion that “I will never amount to anything” as I did not have a practical guideline for effective living as I do now which I commit myself to assist and support myself to practicing / developing / become more effective at to so become more effective at accumulating/amounting my life and myself practically into an effective point within the context of what is best for all.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_my-perfect-partner-lives-in-my-mind-part-1-life-review

My Perfect Partner Lives in My Mind (Part 1) – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

