The Bully and the Victim – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 260

This blog is a continuation of the investigation into my Self Victimization Character which I have outlined in the following blog : Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Here I am now continuing with the next Self Forgiveness as well as Self Commitment Statements on the next back-chat statement I have identified within and as my Self Victimization Character.

Back-Chat Statement – “you’re a waste”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself speak the back-chat “you’re a waste” within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “a waste” and to spend time within my mind participating with such back-chat instead of moving myself into a practical application that is a/the corrective living statement of the point of “you’re a waste” so that I am instead of existing in this way I am practically moving and directing myself to ensure that I am supporting and developing myself within the point of Aligning myself and my living with what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live in a way that is not best for me, and to while I do this hound myself in and as my back-chat such as speaking such back-chat as “you’re a waste” , though continuing to living out patterns that are not best for me instead of really supporting myself daily to develop and explore and live practical solutions to assist and support myself to stabilize me so that such back-chat as “you’re a waste” will have no grounding, as I see that such back-chat only have grounding when I am not living what is best for me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that I am victimizing myself within and as the back-chat “you’re a waste” from the perspective where I begin to beat up on myself just as a bully would though I see that this bullying back-chat is actually a dimension of self victimization because thus bullying back-chat would not exist if I was in fact doing and directing myself in a way that is best for me. When I direct me effectively within my life, this bullying back-chat such as “you’re a waste” does not come up within me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept such back-chat to exist within me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand the other side of the coin of this bullying type back-chat. The other side of the coin actually being Victimization which I see is a point that plays-out in my own mind where I speak various back-chat statements within my mind and am participating in my mind where instead of Directing myself Effectively within taking responsibility for myself within my life I will accept and allow myself to go into the mind and postpone and put-off standing up and Directing/Moving myself effectively and so within the mind will create the experience/point of self victimization by participating with all the various dimensions including the back-chat dimension which include the back-chat statement “you’re a waste”

I commit myself to realize that when and as I see that I am bullying myself within my back-chat that this actually requires a point of victimization as when there is a bully there is a victim and as this is taking place within me that I am both the bully and victim which is aspects of my Self Victimization Character.

I see/realize/understand that the back-chat “you’re a waste” is simply another dimension of the back-chat of and as my Victimization Character and actually indicates that I have accepted and allowed myself to really participate and dwell in my mind and in my back-chat and in and as mind characters as this “bullying back-chat” of and as my Self Victimization Character only come up after already having spent some time within my mind/participating in my mind, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to push myself to not allow myself to let myself get to that point but to push me to find solutions quicker as a point of immediate direction instead of going through the entire process of going deep into characters and really fucking around until it gets really bad as indicated by such back-chat as “you’re a waste” and then and only then will I move/pull myself “out of it” and bring myself back to HERE. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to correct myself faster where within this I assist and support myself to develop more consistency within my standing and my supporting myself and thus stopping the extensive mind fucks I accept and allow myself to go into and essentially dwell in before I will correct me, which simply establish patterns of turmoil and fluctuation and instability instead of within correcting myself more immediately to establish much more Supportive Living Patterns as Self Consistency and Stability within my Application of Self Change and Self Support as I walk the process of Aligning myself with and as Life as that which is best for all.

 

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_life-review-my-life-as-a-bully

Life Review – My Life as a Bully

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

