I am too weak – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 258

This blog is a continuation of the investigation into my Self Victimization Character which I have outlined in the following blog : Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Here I am now continuing with the next Self Forgiveness as well as Self Commitment Statements on the next back-chat statement I have identified within and as my Self Victimization Character.

Back-Chat Statement – I am too weak

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement within me “I am to weak” where this becomes a statement I speak to myself when I am facing particular points that I have not ever done or have tried doing and have not yet “got it” which is the same as not ever having done it and that this statement “I am to weak” come in as a statement I speak within myself which can only lead to self-disempowerment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe the statement “I am to weak” when I speak it within me or when it comes up within myself when facing particular points/challenges.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to when I fall or am not able to do something believe that I was right/correct within believing that “I am to weak” where this must be the case as I failed or did not effectively complete or direct a particular point the way that I wanted to and within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give power to the statement “I am to weak”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to speak the back-chat “I am to weak” as the end all statement as the “final Line” that I will not cross or/and have convinced myself I am not able to cross. After which when I give up and end up failing will take this experience of failing and not walking a point through to the end and encapsulate it within the statement “I am to weak” but not go any further than that looking at and exploring all angles/dimensions of the point I faced/walked/tried to walk so within exploring all the angles and dimensions assist and support myself to become more effective and practical within my application so that I am in fact able to walk/face particular points and see them through without falling/failing.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand how within speaking the back-chat statement “I am too weak” and simply attributing my “failures” to this point of me being to weak, I am in a way closing myself off from actually exploring the point/points further that I had attempted so that I can get a more thorough understanding of what is was exactly that I had trouble with instead of just generalizing everything into the statement of “I am to weak”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to explore and open up the statement “I am to weak” from the perspective of when I see this point coming up within me or where I simply look at where I still define myself as “too weak” in relation to particular points and so where I see this, to open up this statement and explore “where I am still finding myself weak” and so basically instead of just accepting “I am to weak” and that is that, to rather see this statement as a clue where I must in fact go deeper into the points where I have defined myself as too weak or into the points that I am walking when I see that this statement of “I am to weak” comes up.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to go deeper into points really investigating them within writing and self forgiveness when I fail or am not yet effective in standing/directing/walking a point and so forgive myself for simply closing myself down essentially within and as grouping everything nicely into the statement of “I am to weak” and that is that and that is final instead of looking at/opening up/exploring the point(s) I am facing where this statement comes up or that I define myself as “to weak” in relation to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exclaim “I am to weak” in my frustration where here accepting and allowing my emotional experience of frustration control and direct me when I am not yet effective at walking/directing a particular point but will still give up and give into the mind, where then instead of breathing and realizing that I must go deeper into the point in terms of my investigation/writing/self forgiveness because obviously falling indicate that I am not yet equal to the point and so instead of going deeper and assisting and supporting myself to explore deeper into the point I will accept and allow my frustration to direct me and essentially “refuse” to go deeper within and as the statement “I am to weak” which really is not a practical statement of self support but just a dead end essentially, the end all be all.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk/move/push myself deeper into points that I see/define me as a failure towards/within where I see this statement “I am to weak” coming up in relation to such points and so I commit myself to instead of existing within and as the statement of and as “I am to weak” which is an accepted and allowed statement of Self Defeat and Self Failure, to rather Direct myself to assisting and support myself further within my writings and self forgiveness to really investigate and open up more of the point as a practical point of getting to know the in’s and out’s of “what I failed” so I can assist and support myself to actually Stand up and face the point and actually “succeed” with it from the perspective of no more accepting and allowing that point to have any influence over me but that I have Equalized myself in relation to all points within my world so that I am eventually HERE in and as Full Directive Principle of me, and no more accepting and allowing myself to be directed by points in my reality, and so here the point being is to step out of accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as the statement of “I am to weak” as a Conclusion but rather seeing this as an indication of where I can explore and investigate particular points more deeply until I am Stable and Equal to the point and thus no more “too weak”.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_discovering-self-pride-life-review

Discovering self Pride – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “I am too weak – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 258

  1. Pingback: The Journey of a Clown, Day 26 The design of Giving up | The Journey of a Clown to Life

Leave a Reply

