Using My Past Failures Against Me – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 257

Indecision

This blog is a continuation of the investigation into my Self Victimization Character which I have outlined in the following blog : Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Here I am now continuing with the next Self Forgiveness as well as Self Commitment Statements on the next back-chat statement I have identified within and as my Self Victimization Character.

Back-Chat Statement – I am such a failure

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to group all the failures that I have perceived myself to have within my life into and as the statement “I am such a failure” then thus using this statement as a point of victimizing and dis-empowering myself, and that I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stand equal to my “failures” from the perspective of walking through each failure that I have perceived myself to have had within my life and understanding in exact detail how I have now come to classify such points as “failures” within and as myself, within this assisting and supporting myself to release any/all “negative” energy charges I have of/towards that which define as “my failures” so as to assist and support myself to correct myself within my LIVING and not continuing to Re-Live my past, and my past perceived “failures” by continuing to react to that in my life/past that I have ‘kept’ as a failure within me, instead of assisting and supporting myself to release such points through writing, self forgiveness and self correction, one by one, so until the statement “I am such a failure” no more have any clout as I have walked and stood equal to each and every perceived failure that I have defined myself to have had within my life.

I commit myself to identify each and ALL perceived failure that I include into and as the statement “I am such a failure” where I am able to utilize this statement “I am such a failure” constructively to identify where I am still holding onto reactions/judgements/regrets/emotional distress/energy/ and in essence the past and within Identifying what perceived failures I am accepting and allowing to still control me and influence me and that I am utilizing to victimize myself, to within identifying them work with them within Self Forgiveness to release them so that I can assist and support myself to actually change me and stop being directed by my past as past perceived failures, contained within and as the back-chat “I am such a failure”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to utilize the back-chat statement “I am such a failure” to create an ‘emotional experience’ within myself that I use to victimize myself where essentially I create my own emotional turmoil within me through speaking certain back-chat and bringing up all sorts of past memories and energies manifesting myself into an emotional state of turmoil, and then hiding/existing within this emotional state instead of moving directing me here in and as the physical, where I have actually developed a pattern of creating an emotional state of turmoil within myself which I do through speaking specific back-chat statements which trigger this emotional state as the components as memories, energies, pictures, events, words, definitions, feelings, emotions is contained within the back-chat statements and thus trigger and construct the particular emotional state.

I commit myself to stop using the back-chat statement “I am such a failure” to create a particular emotional state that I have become accustomed to and addicted to experiencing and participating with and thus to correct myself to assist and support myself to Live HERE in and as breath no more needing to resort to living/existing within emotional experiences but to assist and support myself with Living HERE in and as the physical and thus not participating with back-chat within my mind that I give my attention to and allow myself to utilize this back-chat to charge up emotional experiences within me.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Square_40x40_life-review-the-outsider

Life Review – The Outsider

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

