Breaking Addictions to Mental Realities – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 253

Here is the Self Commitment/Corrective Statements of the Self Forgiveness done on Day 250 – VictimLIES – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 250

When and as I see myself speaking the back-chat statement within myself of “I am useless” I stop and I breathe. I see/realize/understand that I am not useless and that this statement of “I am useless” is simply a point of Self Manipulation and actually not true. I commit myself to assist and support myself practically daily to in fact change myself from a being that has become “the mind” from the perspective of living completely in the mind, to thus change me to become a physical being, living here in my physical reality and not in my imaginative world of and as the mind, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself within my writing to get to understand and know all the “mind realities” of and as characters and personalities that I have constructed and created within and as my mind that I have become addicted to existing as / participating as where I do not want to give up these “mind realities” and living HERE in the physical, living and directing myself within the context of what is best for all, and so I commit myself to practically facilitate this process of “stepping out of the mind” by/through my writing process where I explore in absolute detail how I have constructed and created my mind realities, exploring in writing, all the components that make up such mind realities such as energies, feelings, emotions, words, behaviors, beliefs, memories, judgement  observations, and ALL that make up/consist of each mind reality that I have accepted and allowed myself to create and exist within that has taken the place of my ACTUAL LIVING here in and as the Physical within the principle of what is best for all, and so to support me to really understand in absolute detail these realities, within this, Re-Aligning my LIVING so that is is HERE and REAL in and as PHYSICAL Reality.

When and as I see myself utilizing/participating with/speaking the back-chat statement within me of and as “I am useless” utilizing this statement as a “bridge” to actually facilitate the process of me still being able to continue existing in my mind reality, I stop and I breathe. I see/realize/understand that I have developed addictions to particular/various mind realities, as I enjoy the experience of each particular mind reality that I have developed an addiction to, and that the nature of an addiction is that I do not want to give up such an experience and so thus, I commit myself to realize that what I am in fact working with here is Addiction. Addiction to the mind, and particular energetic/mind experiences and so I commit myself to when I see myself utilizing the statement “I am useless” to direct me to identify the particular mind experience/reality that I am “not wanting to give up” as I am thus addicted to it, and to thus Direct me to within identifying the particular reality, to within my writing, write out that particular mind reality so that I get to know it and see and understand ALL it consist of, and so within this Assisting and Supporting myself to Stand One and Equal to my “mental realities” as addictions that I have created in and as my mind so to assist myself to actually break my addiction to my mind and Live here in Real Time and Space, Directing and Moving me in REAL PHYSICAL LIVING within the principle of Equality and Oneness and doing what is best for all.

I see/realize/understand that Self Victimization or my “Victimization Character” is also a Reality that I like to exist within and thus am also addicted to this mental reality of and as my Victimization Character. I see that my Victimization Character is like the “in between state” where I am not really moving/directing myself specifically in one point or another but more existing in a form of purgatory, where I have become addicted to the Victimization Reality because when I am in it, I do not have to direct myself but can just kind of exist on like a little mini-vacation from having to Direct/Move myself in a Responsible way. I commit myself to stop existing within and as my mind as the reality I have created within my mind of and as Self Victimization which is like a “space” where I am not Directing myself but just allowing myself to be/exist like a Drifter in my mind just kind of drifting along sampling different various energies and mental experiences instead of specifically directing myself and actually LIVING here in and as the physical in a practical responsible way, and so I see how the point of Self Victimization protect my mental addictions as like the last line of defence that hold me still within the comfort of the mind, instead of really stepping out of the mind and stopping my accepted and allowed participation in my mind addictions in any/every way and really giving up my addiction to the mind and living/existing here equal and one within and as the physical. I commit myself to stop protecting my mental addictions through self victimization which is a mental reality in itself and the last line of defence where I hold myself still within and as my mind as I am not yet ready to give up the mind and really live here in and as the physical Full-On.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to put an end to my Victimization Character so that it is no more a Characteristic of me which it has become throughout/within my life, and thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to be more Directive and Consistent within my Physical Living and stopping my accepted and allowed “stop overs” within my Victimization Character, but thus Direct me to move myself from one point to another without going into a “limbo state” and so developing myself to Be/Live HERE within and as Physical Practical Living in every breath.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_life-review-my-life-with-a-over-active-imagination

Life Review – My Life with a Over Active Imagination

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on “Breaking Addictions to Mental Realities – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 253

  1. Pingback: Constructive Living-II: Giving Back to Reality. « Life is Mysterious

  2. Pingback: Free will « WIZARD SEED DAILY

Leave a Reply

