Preference Thresholds – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 244

2 Pines

This is the Self Commitments/Self Corrections on the Self Forgiveness done in the following blog – I Just Don’t Have it in Me – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 242

When and as I see myself speaking the back-chat statement within me “I don’t have it in” in relation to applying myself within the context of what is best for all anymore as I have reached my threshold or that “I just don’t feel like it” I stop and I breathe. I realize that I only have this one life to make the best of and it is up to me whether I Live to my utmost potential or not. And I realize that my potential of myself within this life is determined in every moment as the utilization of each moment to its utmost potential. Therefore when and as I see myself reaching this point within me where I start to speak the statement “I don’t have it in me” in relation to My Application within the Context of What is Best for ALL, I stop and I breathe, I realize that I will never get a moment back and that the clock is ticking, and so I commit myself to utilize each day I have and each moment within my day’s effectively where I am getting the most out of my day and my moments, and thus assist and support myself to push through/beyond my threshold(s) and actually expand me within my who I am. Because when I walk beyond my threshold of where I have previously stopped and not gone past because I accepted and allowed myself to be directed by my back-chat such as “I don’t have it in me” when I walk/direct me beyond my self accepted thresholds, I expand me and thus am also changing me, I am stepping beyond my self limitations, and thus within this supporting me to actually make the most of this life.
I commit myself to move/direct me within my practical physical application in unexpected ways where I challenge me physically move/direct myself in NEW ways, identifying those moments where I Limit myself through being “conservative” in my approach to moving myself within my reality, and I commit myself to in fact DO IT!, and so this is actually another point/character I am seeing here, which is my “conservative” character from the perspective of how I have been accepting and allowing myself to apply myself / Direct myself within my process of self change and my life where for instance I will never stay up late applying myself because I must go to bed when it starts to get late, where I remember times in my past where I would actually PUSH myself within my daily application, where now, particularly in relation to TIME, I am much more strict and conservative about when and how I apply myself where I will “call it a night” normally around the same time, and really never go beyond that time where I’d stay up and actually apply myself.

When and as I see myself reaching that threshold point where I start to slow up due to reaching that threshold point, where the back-chat statement of “I don’t have it in me” will come up, I stop and breathe and realize that this is where I require to breathe and simply move myself beyond my self accepted thresholds of what I do and do not do or what I am capable or not capable of or of what I want or not want to do, and so within this I commit myself to Align my Life and Daily Living within the context of what is best for all, and thus to in moments when I am facing a threshold point, to push/direct me beyond it and no more accept and allow my self accepted thresholds to limit me in terms of where I will go in terms of me applying me and what I am capable of within and as my application/expression.

When and as I see myself not WANTING to apply myself any longer within my responsibilities and thus speak the statement “I don’t have it in me” I stop and breathe. I realize that this statement of and as “I don’t have it in me” is more based on a WANT than an actual REAL Limitation, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to Standing and Walking Beyond those points where this back-chat statement of “I don’t have it me” comes up, and so thus I commit myself to walk beyond “I don’t have it me” and within this actually assist and support me to in fact Expand me which something I have not done enough/do not do when ever I stop and go no further and hang on no more when facing the statement/point where I speak the words “I don’t have it in me” I realize that if I never walk beyond this point, that I will NEVER have it in me because the reason I don’t have it in me is because that is the point where I always stop, and “not having it in me” simply mean that I have not yet walked beyond a specific point, and thus it is NEW Territory, it does not mean that I am not capable or able to handle/do it. And so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to “explore new territory” within myself/my application in terms of trying out things/walking points/standing beyond that where previously I did not go into, but accepted and allowed myself to stop at my threshold and not go beyond that which I already know, and thus never actually expanding me in my process/application/self/Life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to not realize that the back-chat statement of and as “I don’t have it in me” is based on my preferences and not my actual ability /capacity to in fact direct myself within the principle of what is best for all, and so thus I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live that which is not best for all, by preference, and that I have not corrected this point from preference to principle where preference is no longer valid if it is not based within the principle of what is best for all.

I see that my “preferences” in fact limit me within my life/expression/application as my “preferences” is not aligned with what is best for all, and thus also aligned with supporting/living me to/within my utmost potential. And so I commit myself to Re-Align my Preference to Principle, so that then my Preference is Aligned equal and one to what is best for all. And so I commit myself to Walk Principle, the Principle of what is best for all, as I see that this WILL actually support me to live to my utmost potential, and thus why would I live anything other than this, and so also to stop living preference as I see that I have defined and created my preference within the context of self interest and so see/realize/understand that Principle suit me much better, as I see that my preference has failed me and has not supported me to beome and effective living being, and so I commit myself to walk the Principle of What is Best for ALL and to make this my New Preference, so that my Preference actually take all life into consideration and the Practical Responsibility an Individual have towards Life within ones expression to ensure the manifestation of what is best for all.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_paying-attention-to-the-small-moments-life-review

Paying Attention to the Small Moments – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

