BackDoor- BackChats – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 240

Indecision

 

Here is a Continuation of the Self Commitment Statements for the Self Forgiveness Walked  in Day 235

In this blog I am continuing with applying Self Forgiveness on the back-chat dimension of my Self Victimization Character. The back-chat statement I will be looking at/applying Self Forgiveness on today is

“It is just so hard/difficult”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the words inside myself “It is just to hard/difficult” when facing/walking a point of self change, where eventually within my stand I will reach this point, where this statement “It is just to hard/difficult” will come up inside me in relation to a point I am walking, and so thus I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to when facing such a back-chat point, breathe and not participate within and AS the statement “it is just so hard/difficult” where in this statement I am essentially making myself believe and convincing myself that the point/stand/correction I am walking is actually to hard difficult, and thus give in instead of following through.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself within the statement “it is just to hard/difficult” where I am making myself the victim of the situation, not considering that eventually I will have to walk the point again and face the same point and take Responsibility for myself, instead of accepting and allowing myself to “give into my mind” when things get tough.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to utilize the statement “It is just so hard/difficult” as a gateway to the mind, where this statement come up as another escape route through which I can take to escape my Responsibilities of my life instead of assisting and supporting myself to Develop My Ability to FACE my Reality in all moments and contexts so that I am able to in fact Stand in any situation in and as Self Responsibility and Self Direction without resorting to taking one of my many “escape channels” into the mind and hide, which I have throughout my life have accepted and allowed myself to do instead of CLOSING ALL BACK-DOORS and Escape Routes as the back-chat statements that come up within me when I am facing moments of Challenge, back-chat statements offering me “an out” where I then retreat back into the safety of my mind, of my habits, of my indulgences, into the alternate reality of the mind that I have designed/created throughout my life that does not in fact Support actual effective living but all it do is support the perpetuation of self interest.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stand and breathe through challenging moments in my reality where it seem like allot of points are coming up where at this stage I would normally retreat into the mind but that now I am here assisting and supporting me to Align myself with Self Responsibility and Self Direction and actually Facing my Reality in all its parts and context, and so in such moments require to breathe and stand and if the point does not pass, that I simply remain here and breathe and if still the point is still “too much” I take a breath, and I stand Here assisting and supporting myself within and as breath, bringing myself to the simplicity of breath as a tool to assist and support myself to Stabilize myself HERE in the physical so that I can learn to walk/stand here and face all moments of my reality instead of retreating into the mind through my backdoor backchats such as “this is just to hard/difficult”

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_why-your-weakest-points-are-your-greatest-strength-life-review

Why your Weakest Points are your Greatest strength – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

