Mental Reality Back-Chat – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 239

Mixed Media on Paper

Mixed Media on Paper

Here is the Conclusion of the Self Commitment Statements for the Self Forgiveness Walked  in Day 235

When and as I see myself participating with the statement of “I am to tired” when I am facing a moment or task that I experience resistance towards, though would instead go do something else that is aligned with entertaining myself within and as the mind where I am not too tired to do this, I stop and I breathe. I realize that I experience resistance towards supporting myself because I have spent most of my life not supporting me as LIFE within the context of oneness and equality/what is best for all, but instead supporting me as a Mind, as a mental reality that I have given all my attention and focus to, and so have developed my “Living” Pattern to be aligned with and as the mind, and so when I stop and now direct/align me to Living HERE in and as the physical, no more focusing/placing me as my attention into and as my mind, I experience resistance, to doing this which is where then my back-chat comes up within me as the “road” back into my mind, where such back-chat such as “I am to tired” comes up within me to manipulate myself to give into the mind, and continue to fuel the mind as I have always done which I am now assisting and supporting myself to STOP doing, as I see that who I have become as a mind is Not Supportive to LIFE, at all, and so I commit myself assist and support myself to stop participating with and as my back-chat as I see that it only lead back into the mind, and is not aligned with what is best for all, which I commit myself to assist and support myself to become in my living expression of me.

When and as I see myself utilizing the back-chat statement as an excuse when I am facing a moment of resistance towards me actually walking my process of self change, and assisting and supporting myself to take Self Responsibility for my Life and for ALL life within the context of Living/Being What is Best for ALL, I stop and I breathe. I see and realize that in such moments I am already existing in my mind from the perspective of even considering this statement as valid enough to ponder about, and that what would be more effective is to actually NOT accept and allow myself to even begin to participate with the back-chat statement of and as “I am to tired” in any way whatsoever. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to simply not engage the back-chat statement within me of and as “I am too tired” that when I see this statement come up within me, I remain here in the task at hand continuing with directing the task or point before me that I have decided to do based on a practical decision of what is best for all, and so thus is Aligned with me Taking Responsibility for myself within my life.

I also see the point of me actually being “more here” throughout my day where for instance I assist and support myself to be Self Present during my day and making sure that I am not “going into energy” within what ever I am doing, but assist and support myself to develop a consistent application/action within my day that is constant and aligned with the natural pace of and as my breath and my human physical body, because I find if/when I am going into my mind allot during the day that I am more likely to participate in back-chat, and so the point here is also to assist and support myself to develop Self Awareness and Self Presence throughout my entire day from my first breath in the morning until I am asleep, so that I don’t end up walking myself deep into the mind and then “find myself” in a situation where I have in essence abdicated already my power to my back-chat /mind and so within this point also taking into consideration “prevention is the best cure” and so to assist and support myself to Align myself to Self Awareness in every breath, so to not suddenly find myself possessed by mind and thus more likely to give consideration to my internal back-chat and mental reality of the mind, over practical physical Self Direction based within and as the principle of what is best for all.

When and as I see myself utilizing/participating with the back-chat statement “I am too tired” within the context of my “mental capacity” to for instance be able to concentrate, I stop and I breathe. I realize that when I get distracted it is because I am listening to the internal back-chat within my mind, and is not because I am unable to physically/mentally handle the point I am working with. I see that often when I am doing something that I would consider “mental” like reading or writing, that different lines of back-chat will come up inside me of kind of like a surge or a “hook” that my mind use like Fishing, in hopes to “catch” my attention and PULL me IN to the Mind and away from the task at hand, As I continue within the task at hand instead of giving into the mind, the Mind will continue to come at me repeating the same back-chat periodically in hopes that this time I will accept and allow myself to give into the back-chat hook, line and sinker, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to ALIGN myself with PHYSIAL EXPRESSION and Application and stop following the back-chat within my mind, and so when and as I see the back-chat “I am to tired” come up in relation to me continuing with a task that I have defined as a “mental” task I simply breathe and do not give my attention to the back-chat but remain HERE within the task at hand and directing myself within the parameters of the task that I have set out for myself based on a practically effective application designed to assist and support me to walk out of the mind and into the physical.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_are-elders-really-wise-life-review

Are Elders Really Wise? – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

