“I Can’t Handle ALL This Stuff” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 234

face

This is a continuation of the following blogs

Following Through – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 233
Fake Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 232
Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231
CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230
“When Can I Just Relax” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 228

I Can’t Handle All This Stuff.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the statement within myself “I can’t handle all this stuff”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself through within speaking the statement within myself “I can’t handle all this stuff” where I am within this “drawing a line” within myself of what I am capable of and essentially making the statement that I am not capable of more than that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the statement “I can’t handle all of this stuff” instead of breathing and directing myself immediately within a point that is here to be directed.

I forgive myself that I within the back-chat statement “I can’t handle all this stuff” allow my anxiety to control and direct me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to expand my capacity to direct myself within handling multiple points during my day with effectiveness, through by simply moving myself within giving directing to multiple tasks during my day and then thus practicing doing this and then eventually becoming effective with this, that would in fact support me in my life to become more effective. But that instead I allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement “I can’t handle all this stuff” which I see/realize/understand is not actually the case, but that it is that I just don’t want to do it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand by my back-chat statement “I can’t handle all this stuff” and within doing this actually create myself into a point of apathy and inactivity and laziness because of standing by this statement “I can’t handle all this” instead of directing and moving me in breathe to direct the points that are here immediately.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to victimize myself within the statement “I can’t handle all this stuff” which is a statement I utilize to justify allowing myself to be directed by the mind instead of me directing myself within clear practical self-direction.

When and as I see myself speak the statement within myself “I can’t handle all this stuff” I stop and breathe. I see that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize this statement in my past and in my life to “manage” my mind, meaning I will utilize this statement and stand-by this statement because then I can still have times within my day where I can participate in the mind, and that I then will not have to take FULL Responsibility for myself in every moment, but am able to let some things slide still, even when I see a point that requires to be directed, because “I can’t handle all this stuff”. I see that this statement does not support me as it lead to laziness and also depression where I end up being inactive and not directing myself. I commit myself to assist and support myself to practice consistency within my application and no more accept and allow myself to participate with the statement “I can’t handle all this stuff” which I see take me out of my consistency, and so thus I commit myself to Consistency and to when and as I see myself reach a moment or a point in my application where I don’t want to go any further or that hesitate in directing a point that I see is here and requires direction, I stop and I breathe. I see that often I am in fact able to handle doing/applying myself within the point that is here that has opened up and requires direction, but that it is more that “I don’t really want to” and that I want to “take my time” which I see is just another excuse, and so when I am faced with such moments, I check within myself if I am in fact able to handle the point, and I move/direct myself to doing so, no more accepting and allowing myself to Live the statement “I can’t handle all of this stuff” and instead Align myself with Developing myself to Live to my Optimum Potential which I see in relation to this that I am in fact able to handle more. And so also to within my day I commit myself to slow myself down so that I do not “zoom by” points but am able to give direction to practical points as they arise that previously I would allow myself to “walk by” .

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Drifting Off – The Causes and Correction – Reptilians – Part 138

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on ““I Can’t Handle ALL This Stuff” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 234

  1. Pingback: Self Victimization – “I am to tired” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 235 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Addressing Disharmonies – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 236 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Entertaining Excuses When Things Don’t Go MY Way – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 237 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

