Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231

 

This is a continuation of the following blogs

CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230
“When Can I Just Relax” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 228
“I am So Stressed Out” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 227
Hiding Behind “This is Such a Waste of Time” – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 226
Prioritizing Practicality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 225
“Its Not Fair” – Victimization Personality : An Artists Journey To Life – 224

Here I am continuing with the Self Forgiveness on the Back-Chat Statement “I can’t do this”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to bring myself to the point of change but then utilize the statement “I can’t do this” at the moment of change, and thus then do not change myself but instead “fall back” on this statement.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to fully see/realize/understand how within accepting and allowing myself to utilize this statement within myself that I have created the perfect “fall back” to not actually ever change, because when things start getting tough or I bring myself to a moment of potential change, I will speak such back-chat within myself as “I can’t do this” and so then by its very design, disempower myself in that moment, through this statement to “fall-back” instead of changing/expanding myself, This becoming an effective way for me to never change and simply continue existing as I always have in the same patterns that I am used to and where I am comfortable, even at the demise and diminishment of myself as the patterns that I have developed and lived do not support Life as I am capable of doing. And so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to prevent myself from actually changing me through certain specific back-chat statements within myself particularly here the statement of “I can’t do this”.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see how and when I actually utilize the statement “I can’t do this” meaning where I actually speak these words inside of me as a point of “direction” and “self creation” in moments of Living where this statement becomes a direction indicator of what I will do next, how I will act, and how I will behave, and so here I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see each time I utilize/speak this statement within myself, but where this is become so automatic that I will just speak these words inside myself and “think nothing of it”

I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to utilize the statement “I can’t do this” as my “breaking point” which where it become like a sign post that direct me to “turn around” and go back, and so this statement become like a “back-door” that I utilize when things get tough and I don’t want to in fact move myself within a challenge in for instance a point of in fact changing myself myself within this process into a being that actually honour myself and honour life and so this statement of “I can’t do this” becomes a “back-door” I utilize where I speak these words inside myself “I can’t do this” in a way “absolving” myself from any Responsibility where it’s like I am saying “I can’t do it, therefor I am not responsible” and also within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have come to trust this statement as if it as really the truth, not considering the “convenience factor” where I would manipulate myself with such a statement, instead of Sticking to my commitments and pushing through.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sabotage myself within and as the back-chat statement “I can’t do this” where I have within utilizing such a statement not supported me to develop Self Resolve and Self Absoluteness within decisions I make, because I hold this statement within me to utilize at some point as an “escape route” or back-door to eventually employ when things get tough, and so within this, I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize how having this statement within me of “I can’t do this” actually provide me with a point of comfort, because I know as long as I have this statement within me that “I am safe” and can always go back to “how things were” thus never changing, and so here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to delete this statement from within and as me no more accepting and allowing this statement within and as me and thus striking out this statement, so that when I walk a point, I walk it absolutely, and not accept and allow myself to hold onto that “fall-back” statement as “I can’t do this” which as long as I hold onto such a statement is implying that I WILL USE IT.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – Living Fear

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

6 thoughts on “Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231

  1. Pingback: Fake Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 232 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Following Through – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 233 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: “I Can’t Handle ALL This Stuff” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 235 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Self Victimization – “I am to tired” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 235 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Addressing Disharmonies – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 236 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Entertaining Excuses When Things Don’t Go MY Way – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 237 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

