CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230

Mixed Media on Paper

“STOP” by Andrew Gable – Mixed Media on Paper, 2012

“When Can I Just Relax” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 228
“I am So Stressed Out” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 227
Hiding Behind “This is Such a Waste of Time” – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 226
Prioritizing Practicality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 225
“Its Not Fair” – Victimization Personality : An Artists Journey To Life – 224

In this blog I am continuing with Self Forgiveness and Self Correction on the back-chat dimension of my Self Victimization Character/Personality.

Back-chat – “I hate this”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the words “I hate this” within me as an inner statement that I have accepted and allowed to determine and define who I am within the context of my living expression.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the words “I hate this” in and as my back-chat as a way to describe my inner and outter experience of myself but never Aligning myself to a practical corrective process that I LIVE so to stop existing in a way where this statement “I hate this” would have any kind of “grounding” where for instance I see that this statement “I hate this” comes up in relation to when I am finding myself again and again facing the same point, or not yet directing something that I realize requires to be directed, and that then this statement “I hate this” comes up within such moments.

I commit myself realize that when I direct myself in a way that is actually supportive to me, that I would NOT participate with the and as the back-chat statement “I hate this” because I would NOT in fact hate supporting me, but I would in fact enjoy that, and so I commit myself to also realize that when this statement “I hate this” comes up within me that this is indicating that I am not supporting myself because if I was I would NOT “hate this”.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Direct Myself and stop accepting and allowing my mind to direct me, and within doing this, to Align my self direction within the principles of Self Honesty, Self Will, and doing what is in fact best for Me which is to do what is best for ALL, this implies ending all self abuse as a starting point to assisting and supporting the ending of abuse towards others and ALL Life as a whole.

Back-chat – “I can’t do this”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to victimize myself through and within the statement “I can’t do this” where I’d actually start to and come to believe that this statement is true, without investigating the actual Validity of such a statement. And so end up giving up on myself and my ability.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that as a life form I an incapable of self change, this in itself implying that I am not and/or do not have the directive principle over me, and that this is exactly what I am implying about myself within and as and through the statement “I can’t do this” which I see I implemented as a statement I accept about myself when ever something is difficult or that I don’t want to do it, though I have made it seem like “I can’t”.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand how I have participate with and as this statement through my life, in where for instance I first heard this statement and How throughout my life I started to use such a statement.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize the statement “I can’t do this” to “get out of doing something I don’t want to do” where I would do this so that I can just “do my own thing” which is showing how I have always been interested in only my own life and own self interest and so would manipulate others, myself and my environment within the words I speak so that I can create my own experience the way I like where this became my primary purpose of living, not ever thinking about or considering what is best for all where I take ALL life into consideration within a point of equality and oneness within  how I live my life.

I will continue with more Self Forgiveness and Self Corrections in my next blog.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

My Life After December 21st 2012 – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

5 thoughts on “CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230

  1. Pingback: Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Fake Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 232 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Following Through – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 233 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: “I Can’t Handle ALL This Stuff” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 235 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Travelling at The Speed of Light of the Mind: DAY 160

Leave a Reply

