Hiding Behind “This is Such a Waste of Time” – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 226

This is a continuation from the following blogs

Prioritizing Practicality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 225
“Its Not Fair” – Victimization Personality : An Artists Journey To Life – 224

I am continuing on today within exploring the point of “Victimization” and how I have lived and created this point throughout my life. Today I am exploring the inner statement (backchat) of where I say to myself “what a waste of time” in terms of when I am doing something or looking at/considering doing something in my world where I see I have compromised myself by through making this such statement when facing particular responsibilities that were/are not in fact a “waste of time” but that I have defined them as such to in a way attempt to manipulate myself/my reality so that I can get out of having to do them or to avoiding facing them.

Back-Chat – What a waste of time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define some of my responsibilities in my life as a “waste of time” as a way to attempt to avoid doing them.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I considered making money a “waste of time” but then within this statement actually used it as an excuse to avoid facing myself within the point of making money, basically because I did not want to give up what I liked to do to make money, and that within this I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand how I misinterpreted how the practical reality of the world I was living in where this misinterpretation was in part facilitated by the back-chat statement “this is a waste of time” that I had not in fact based on/within real substantial grounding but was more of a statement that was oriented towards manipulating myself to attempt to avoid and hide from my responsibilities so that I could just “do what I want”

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement “what a waste of time” as a component within and as the back-chat dimension of my victimization character, where I would victimize myself within and as the statement “this is a waste of time” as if I was somehow being “forced” to doing something that is against my will, not seeing/realizing/understanding that my “will” was actually formed within the starting point of Self Interest and so cannot be trusted, and that I can no more trust this statement within myself of and as “this is a waste of time” as this statement within myself has been based on self interest, and so I must RE-approach all scenarios and points within my world again, now this time from the starting point of “what is best for all” and so thus no more accepting and allowing myself to participate with the statement of “this is such a waste of time” as I see how I have accepted and allowed myself to based this such statement on self interest and so I commit myself to when and as I see this statement “this is such a waste of time” emerge within me to rather use this statement as a “framing” point which is in fact NOT showing me what is or is not a “waste of time” as this has already been determined to be a statement formed within the context of “Self Interest” which by its nature would define actual supportive things for humanity as a “waste of time” as they do not support my own self interest and survival of my ego, and so thus to instead utilize this statement as an indication of what points/aspects within my world I require to Re-Assess and thus no more accepting and allowing myself to utilize this statement within me to describe/define any aspect of my reality as this statement as I have shown to me cannot be trusted as it was not designed and applied within the context of what is best for all.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

2013 – The Future of Consciousness 

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

5 thoughts on “Hiding Behind “This is Such a Waste of Time” – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 226

  1. Pingback: “I am So Stressed Out” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 227 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: “When Can I Just Relax” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 228 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Fake Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 232 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

