Prioritizing Practicality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 225

This is a continuation from the following blog :

“Its Not Fair” – Victimization Personality : An Artists Journey To Life – 224

where I was looking at/exploring the statement which I speak inside myself (back-chat) of “these responsibilities are taking away from what is really important”

 

I commit myself to practice doing that which is “practical” which is oriented towards supporting myself and my environment on a physical level where this become my priority so to within this assist and support myself to walk in the image and likeness of ensuring a practically functional environment where the “basics” are in place and stable.

I see/realize/understand how I have not in my past lived in such a way where I place my focus on ensuring that all my practical responsibilities are “met” before I go off and do what I want, where I see how previously and thus that I programmed and conditioned myself to “just do the fun stuff” and had/have developed excuses and justifications that now do not even appear to be justifications and excuses as to why I would “skip over” or “push aside” my responsibilities as if it is not big thing, but that they are in fact very well designed excuses, but that the point Here is that I put the past behind me where it does not matter who I was or what I have done in the past, as now I am HERE committing myself to PRACTICAL LIVING, and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to become a Living Example of Practical Living first ensuring this within the small within my own world and getting this to an effective point where I am stable and specific and directive within the practical aspects of my Life/World.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to move myself within my practical responsibilities even when I don’t “want” to, as it is not about “wants” as then this would imply that my “wants” and “desires” are still directing me which is indicating my “old self” is still here directing me and that I am not walking/living my Self Correction of becoming a strong effective example of what it means to live Practical Responsibility Daily where my Daily Practical Responsibilities are ALWAYS met with Stable Consistency.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to do what is within my hands/environment effectively (in terms of practical responsibilities) as I see/realize/understand that there is still lots of room for improvement, refinement, and specificity within my current life, until I am fluent in directing myself within my practical responsibilities within my world.

I see that I have actually marginalized my practical physical responsibilities and have made some of them out to be a “waste of time” and have accepted this as the truth. I commit myself to stop marginalizing and demonizing my practical responsibilities where I have made many of my responsibilities out to be “just small things that really don’t require any attention” where this is a symptom of the separation I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within in relation to my physical reality not seeing/realizing/understanding that I have diminished within me that which is REAL as the physical and instead have rather emphasized the mental /mind aspects of my reality, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to Get back to the physical and no more accepting and allowing myself to “make small” the practical physical aspects/responsibilities of my world but to instead Align me with such points in assisting and supporting myself to develop a more Practically Effective Physical Living with an Emphasis in learning to effectively Direct my PHYSICAL self and reality.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Pets and Owners Relationship Review Part 1 – (I am definitely looking forward to this one!)

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

6 thoughts on “Prioritizing Practicality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 225

  1. Pingback: Hiding Behind “This is Such a Waste of Time” – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 226 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: “I am So Stressed Out” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 227 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: “When Can I Just Relax” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 228 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Fake Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 232 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

