“Its Not Fair” – Victimization Personality : An Artists Journey To Life – 224

 

Today I am continuing with the “backchat dimension” of my victimization personality. Today I am looking at the backchat statement – “These responsibilities are taking time away from what is really important” as well as “its not fair”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate myself through the back-chat statement “these responsibilities are taking time away from what is really important” where I will accept and allow this back-chat within me when I am resisting a certain point / not wanting to do a particular task where within myself I will manipulate myself through back-chat to attempt to get myself out of that which I am doing by speaking the statement “these responsibilities are taking time away from what is really important” instead of moving/walking within self silence doing what must be done.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “play favourites” where I will prefer to do some things and not others instead of moving myself within a point of equality within each point that I walk.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel trapped in having to do certain tasks that I feel are taking away from that which I would rather be doing, not taking into consideration that I have prioritized myself and my life based on self interest and so thus that which I have defined as “important and not important” must be re-aligned as it is not standing one and equal to what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that I within my life have developed the pattern of avoiding responsibility where I would manipulate myself through this back-chat statement that “these responsibilities are taking time away from what is really important” where I would use such a statement to create an experience inside myself in relation to what I was doing as a way to manipulate myself and my reality so that I could just do what I want and not have to do that which I don’t want to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Victimize myself within and as the statement “these responsibilities are taking away from what is really important” where I would really go into such a back-chat point and even expanding on it where I would speak within me “Its Not Fair” that I have to do such things. Within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself within doing certain tasks/responsibilities, where I would speak certain back-chat inside me towards certain points such as “these responsibilities are taking away from what is really important” or “its not fair” where in this I would actually be fuelling my Victimization Character within me becoming and thus becoming possessed by my experience instead of remaining stable within that which I was doing and assisting and supporting myself to not going into emotional experiences / personality possession but assisting and supporting myself to remain stable within my walking/directing of a certain point so that I am more effectively able to see and walk the task/point I am walking in a practical way where I direct me through the task instead of accepting and allowing my inner back-chat and experience to run rampant within me as I am walking the particular point and task.

I will continue with Self Forgiveness and Self Corrections in my next blog

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Pets and Owners Relationship Review Part 1 – (I am definitely looking forward to this one!)

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Posted in Journey to Life | Tagged 
7 thoughts on ““Its Not Fair” – Victimization Personality : An Artists Journey To Life – 224

  1. Pingback: Prioritizing Practicality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 225 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Hiding Behind “This is Such a Waste of Time” – An Artists Journey To Life – Day 226 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: “I am So Stressed Out” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 227 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: “When Can I Just Relax” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 228 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: CONvincing Myself “I can’t do this” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 230 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Statements as “Escape Routes” to Avoid Change – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 231 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Fake Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 232 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

