The Relationship of My Inner Words to my Outer World – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 222

Comical Sense Series - Freedom

Finding A Point of Stability within the Storm – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 221
BackChat – I am Slave – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 220
Inner Voice of Inequality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 219
Manipulating Myself with The Voice in My Head – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 218
#%$# Why Can’t I just Do What I Want – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 217
Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216

I commit myself to assist and support myself to investigate every word/sentence/statement that exist within and as me until I am aware of each and every word/sentence/statement that I am existing as, doing this through by simply assisting and supporting myself to look at the words/statements/sentences that come up within me/ come up in my conscious mind, checking if I have deliberately decided to speak such words/statements/sentences within and as me or is this just coming up automatically from “somewhere” that I am accepting and allowing myself to speak without deliberately speaking each word/sentence/statement in awareness thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to become more deliberate and specific with regards to what I speak, and to check within myself the words that I am speaking in this step by step assisting and supporting me to be more directed/deliberate/specific in what I am speaking so in this assisting and supporting myself to clarity, and thus to a more effective direction/living in my life, which I commit to Aligning to what is best for all Life.

I commit myself to investigate the words that I speak within myself as my back-chat and understand the relationship of these statements to what my life look like and how I live and how I experience myself, in this with the direction of assisting and supporting myself to become an effective human being that does not destroy itself when left to my own deVICES, and so also exploring the relationships between the words I speak as the inner voices and statements within myself that no one ever hear and the vices I have that are tough to break out of, and as a guiding principle within this to investigate the point of “Self Interest” vs Considering ALL Life, and looking at if the words/statements I am speaking have been defined within the context of “Self Interest” and thus assisting and supporting myself to Re-Align myself and the words within me so that It/I support what is best for all.

I commit myself to investigate the point of Self Responsibility in relation to the point of “feeling stuck” within this assisting and supporting myself to realize that I am Self Responsible for my own stuckness and thus my unstuckness is also within my power and ability, and thus to take the position of Self Responsibility and assist and support myself to find ways to ge me unstuck.

I commit myself to investigate all the ways that “I get myself stuck” so to see exactly how this occur in my life and within myself. Doing this from the starting point of I am able to un-stuck myself.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to utilize the tools that I already have available to me to get me un-stuck as the tools of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application, breathing as a point to get me here to the physical, and thus focusing on the physical and the point of physically practically moving myself in my reality to get me “out of the mind”. In this I commit myself to ensure that at the very least utilize the “tools in my belt” as I see that at times I do not even do that and claim “I am stuck” though without utilizing my full capacity within the tools that I have available to me, and so thus I commit myself to ensure that I am sticking to basics as the foundation of my process of assistance and support and to NOT wait until I am stuck to use the tools but to utilize them within the principle of “Prevention is the Best Cure” and to thus assist and support myself to develop Consistency within the tools I have available to me to support me Daily. Obviously waiting until I am in shit before I “help myself” is backwards logic, and is related to the nature that I have started to recognize within myself that my “normal” tendency is in fact Self Destruction and so thus must assist and support myself to first and foremost develop an effective living relationship with myself so that when I am left alone, I care and support me and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to develop applications for me to support me in stabilizing myself and NOT Self Destructing as per my programming. And in this way assist and support myself to stop existing within and as the statement “I am slave” slowly but surely working with myself each day to change my nature to one that is self supportive for growth/expansion/evolution.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – My Life of Superficial Relationships

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “The Relationship of My Inner Words to my Outer World – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 222

  1. Pingback: Developing a Platform of Support – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 223 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

