BackChat – I am Slave – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 220

Self Accepted Blue Depression

Here I am continuing on from the previous blogs with the investigation of my backchat dimension of my Victimization Character.

Inner Voice of Inequality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 219
Manipulating Myself with The Voice in My Head – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 218
#%$# Why Can’t I just Do What I Want – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 217
Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216

Back-Chat – I am a slave

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement within myself of “I am a slave”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself through by speaking the back-chat statement within myself “I am a slave”

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand what I am implying through speaking/accepting and allowing the statement “I am slave” within and as me, and thus that I have spoken such a back-chat statement within and as me without taking into consideration where such a statement came from and how I have defined this statement within me and where I have utilized this statement without awareness, without seeing/realizing/understand the exact nature and context of such a statement and who I become / create myself and my world to be within speaking such back-chat within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blindly speak the inner voices, the inner statements as the sentences and words within my mind without knowing exactly what these inner voices/statements/sentences/thoughts/words mean in terms of who I am and must be to within speaking such a statement.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see clearly how in accepting and allowing myself to speak pre-programmed back-chat that I simply “blurt out” within myself that I am accepting and allowing myself to continue existing in Unawareness of myself, and thus I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to Speak when I Speak, meaning I am in complete awareness of the context/implication of every word I speak and how of the context and implication that is constructed through the relationships of the words I speak as the sentences, phrases, paragraphs, concepts etc.

“I am a slave”

I see that I often speak this statement out of frustration and from a certain perspective it act as a kind of “blanket statement” that does not really support me in developing self awareness into and as the exact way I am existing as a slave.

I often speak this statement within the context of me being a slave to the system, and to obligations related to living in the system – prominently related to work and job, where during my life I have not at all been satisfied with this aspect of my life and is something that I have in fact been frustrated with and have not enjoyed.

I have experienced what I see/defined as “my potential” to be “limited” by the system. By having to “work a job” and so I see that this statement of “I am slave” is related to “my full potential” and also how I have defined what my full potential is.

So I see that in my frustration towards myself and that I am not living the life that I “want” to live, meaning where I am really “living to my full potential” that in my frustration this back-chat that “I am slave” comes up within me and that I speak within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a slave to the system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a slave to the system, and “STUCK” with no directive principle or capability to in fact assist and support myself to Empower myself, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as incapable of empowering and directing myself in relation to the point of actually changing me from within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to define myself as not strong enough to change me where I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I do not have the discipline to in fact Stand and Change myself into an effective human being and an Example of Life within the context of what is best for all, where I have accepted and allowed the definition of my of not being disciplined enough to walk this point, and then to become frustrated and speak the statement “I am slave” within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as a slave to my own self definitions and beliefs of who I am, and that I do not even understand yet how I have defined the entirety and me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live self victimization in relation to my mind and my experience of me within defining myself as a slave to my experience, to my emotions to my feelings and to my mind where I have in essence defined me as a slave to this with no directive principle or ability to in fact “sort myself out” and take directive responsibility for myself and my life instead of my mind dictating everything I do/am

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to thus victimize myself in relation to my mind through by defining myself as a SLAVE that I apparently have no directive principle instead of seeing/realizing my directive ability within myself and my life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understanding that within speaking the statement “I am slave” within and as my backchat that I am defining myself as “useless” as that is what a slave is. A slave is weak, A slave is pathetic, A slave is useless, and so thus I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see what I was actually implying of myself within speaking the back-chat statement “I am a slave” as a slave is never just a slave, but rather a slave as per my own definition is weak, is hopeless, less than, inferior, unequal, lacking, has some for of limitation or impediment inflicted upon them stopping them from having an equal standing chance as another, and thus I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see all the various definitions I was/am activating within me through by calling myself slave, thus where I am not in fact seeing the entirety of what I am saying.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Reptilians – My Fear of Aloneness

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on “BackChat – I am Slave – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 220

  1. Pingback: Finding A Point of Stability within the Storm – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 221 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: The Relationship of My Inner Words to my Outer World – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 222 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Developing a Platform of Support – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 223 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

