Inner Voice of Inequality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 219

comical sense - work. Acrylic, Pencil Crayon on Paper, 8.5x12in, 2009

Manipulating Myself with The Voice in My Head – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 218
#%$# Why Can’t I just Do What I Want – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 217
Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216

In todays blog I am continuing with the back-chat dimension within looking at the point of Self Victimization.

Back-chat – I will never have any time for myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak within myself the back-chat statement “I will never have any time for myself”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the back-chat statement “I will never have any time for myself” which in itself implies that I am looking at a future point of doing something where I will not have any time for myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand that at this stage within the world, I actually have to have money to be able to speak such a statement of “I will never have any tie for myself” as some people don’t even have enough to eat and survive and do not have the luxury of deciding their day to day living from the perspective that they simply must work for money otherwise they will die and not have enough to eat, meanwhile I speak such a statement “I will not have any time for myself” which is based on a point of still wanting my wants needs and desires met and thus not wanting to do something that takes away “my time” where I am within the back-chat statement of “I will never have any time for myself” attempting to “argue my point in a way” not in fact really taking into consideration my responsibility I have within the position I am in where I am not in a position where I do not have the luxury of such a debate where for instance some people in the world simply have no choice as they are not supported by the money system and so must simply work and even for instance not even having the opportunity to go to school when they are young because even then they are simply put to work.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to construct myself within and as such back-chat statements of “I will never have any time for myself” where Id accept such a statement within me instead of aligning myself to live/be/do what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live by such a back-chat statement “I will never have any time for myself”. I see how this statement I have accepted and allowed to exist within me was/is only possible within the context of my environment and the money I have, and is thus a product of money and our current money system, which is built on the point where the majority do all the work and have no time for themselves, where the minority simply live a lavish lifestyle have all their time for themselves to live out there wants needs and desires where within this there is INEQUAITY where the ALL do not assist and support equally and thus where such a statement “ “I will never have any time for myself” is actually possible, where I see that in a system of equality that thus a BEING of Equality, this statement would not exist as ALL would simply do what is best for ALL and play an equal role in the work and play where there would never be any debate but only understanding and Integrity of and as Life where each one Live from the starting point of ensuring What is Best for ALL instead of existing within and as the nature of Self Interest as it exist now where when for instance I look out at my world my approach is one of competition where I am still not yet looking out and seeing others and life as Equal to me and thus still perceiving it as separate as something where I am still considering MY own personal experience and life above the experience and life of others instead of doing what is best for all within and as equality and oneness where I really consider the life and experience as others within a point of equality and oneness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my own personal wants needs and desire value. Value over Life within the point of where Id look at how I can and actually apply myself in a way where my own personal desires come true instead of applying myself within the context of what is best for all where I spend my time developing myself in such a way that is best for all.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to align myself and my living to what is best for all where I within my writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application assist and support me to transform my approach to living where in I essentially walk my process of stopping my self interested existence where within myself I have given value to my own personal life over the lives of others where this own personal self interest has become and IS Me and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to Change myself into a being that is no more “overridden” with Self Interest but daily assisting and supporting myself to Direct myself within and as Principle – The principle of what is best for all where I assist and support myself to apply myself in a way that in fact regard ALL life as Equal, something that is not the case if I am able to ignore even one being suffering within a system of inequality and would do nothing about it.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to utilize writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application as a way to really investigate myself and the current accepted and allowed nature of myself, getting to know me for real, and supporting myself to take responsibility for myself and my life daily.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Align my decision making process to that which is practical and best for all instead of basing my decisions on self interest and my wants, needs and desires, and so assist and support myself to develop my ability to assess my reality and my moments within the context of what is best for all and thus accordingly direct myself within what is HERE as that which I can do/apply myself within that support the practical development and stability of my life/world, done within the context of what is best for ALL.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Relationship Support – Intimacy Personality

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

4 thoughts on “Inner Voice of Inequality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 219

  1. Pingback: BackChat – I am Slave – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 220 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Finding A Point of Stability within the Storm – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 221 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: The Relationship of My Inner Words to my Outer World – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 222 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Developing a Platform of Support – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 223 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

