#%$# Why Can’t I just Do What I Want – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 217

This blog is a continuation from the previous blog

Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216

I commit myself to identify within myself the various ways within which I prepare myself to step into my victimization character and also looking at what other personalities/characters are intertwined/work well with my Victimization Character where for instance anger become a part/aspect of my victimization character and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to see/realize/understand all the direct and subtle ways I accept and allow myself to victimize myself within my life/world, and within myself.

I commit myself to realize that how within the statement “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” is actually indicating a point of consequence where I have already previously did not direct myself effectively within my life and so am thus now faced with the consequence of requiring to direct my responsibilities that I not only did not direct and left for later, but that I also when I did have the time, did not move myself within that window of opportunity to explore/apply myself within that which I had the opportunity to do and thus am now out of time, and so instead of realizing what I have done and correcting it to ensure that I do not squander my time again, I react within speaking such back-chat as “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” when in fact this is more a statement of frustration towards myself for not directing myself in that which I was able to when I did have the time, and so I commit myself to see/realize/understand how self victimization has played a role within myself and within my life where I would accept and allow myself to not move myself when windows of opportunity presented themselves but would justify NOT doing anything, which is where the point of self victimization also comes/came in in my life where instead of Moving and Directing myself I would Victimize myself in relation to my experience which was/would be “too much to handle” and so then missed windows of opportunity to explore certain points which I then in the end would end up speaking such back-chat statement “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” which is a result of having first victimized myself in relation to the time I did have available where I did not move myself and now must face the facts that now I must move/direct my responsibilities as I can wait no more to do this.

I commit myself to when ever I see the statement of “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” coming up within me to immediately stop as I see/realize/understand that such a statement is not in fact practical within the context of Aligning myself to what is best for all, and thus in order to assist and support myself to in fact align me to what is best for all and stop continuing to perpetuate my living out of self interest that I must in fact stop such self interested back-chat statements that have become automated within me. I see that this back-chat statement of “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” is a result of feeling “pressed for time” and so within this when I look at my application within my daily living, I see that I still am able to make better use of my time, and so am thus not utilizing all the time I have effectively and so such a back-chat statement of “fuck why cant’ I just do what I want” is not valid as I am not in fact utilizing the time I have available to me to explore that which I have the opportunity to explore. As mentioned, I see that this back-chat statement also comes up out of frustration and see that this frustration is related to not utilizing my time effectively where instead of me directing myself in and as self discipline I am directed moved by my mind and then end up not doing that which is practical and thus never end up with the results that I want, because of having accepted and allowed myself to be directed by the mind in moments where I could have directed me practically within the tasks that I have set out to do within my life that will support me within my life/process. And so thus the back-chat statement “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” is indicating already “missed opportunities” that i have squandered and in doing that built up my own frustration towards my own self direction. I commit myself to stop wasting my time in the/my back-chat of my Victimization Character and to when ever I see such back-chat come up, realize that in such moments that I must in fact Will me to change me and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to NOT participate within the back-chat of “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” as I realize that its already to late and so in seeing what I have done, I simply do not react and rather assist and support myself to just direct myself and face the consequence that I have created for myself and then also assisting and supporting myself to use the time I have available to me when IT IS HERE instead of waiting until it is too late to then go and try and do what I should have done when the Time was HERE and available to me.

I see that the statement of “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” is based on self interest. I am here assisting and supporting myself to align who I am to life as equality and oneness and what is best for all. This means that this statement of “fuck why can’t I just do what I want” is not in alignment with what is best for all and thus no more valid as a statement I accept and allow within me. I see how I have herd this statement so many times around me in my world, and seen it on television and in movies and have had conversations with people about “doing what you love” and also see how I would speak such a statement within myself in moments during my life where I was making decisions in myself with regards to what I should do with myself and my life but that this statement was based on a limited view of the world. It was based on a view/starting point of not standing equal to others, and equal to all life, but seeing myself as a separate entity who is not responsible for others, and am just able to “do what I want” not seeing/considering or looking at the abuse that was taking place on earth. And basically not saying or doing anything about it because no one else was doing anything about. Thus I no more accept and allow myself to support such a back-chat statement that encompass such a context as obviously this is not aligned to what is best for all, and so instead of Living the statement of “Fuck Why Can’t I Just do What I want” I Commit myself to Align myself to “doing what is best for all” where my daily living and moment to moment living is in fact taking into consideration ALL that is here and is aligned within a point of doing what is best for all where I assist and support myself to get myself HERE in every moment where I am in each moment directing myself in a way that is best for all, and so also assisting and supporting myself to move and direct myself in and as the physical and in this “getting out of my head” and out of my back-chat, thus focusing on practical application instead of existing in my internal mental reality where I am not practically directing myself in the physical in an effective way.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

 Channelled Message From the Owl – Part 1 

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

7 thoughts on “#%$# Why Can’t I just Do What I Want – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 217

  1. Pingback: Manipulating Myself with The Voice in My Head – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 218 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Inner Voice of Inequality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 218 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Inner Voice of Inequality – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 219 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: BackChat – I am Slave – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 220 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Finding A Point of Stability within the Storm – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 221 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: The Relationship of My Inner Words to my Outer World – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 222 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Developing a Platform of Support – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 223 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

