Victimization Character (Thought Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 213

This is a continuation of the follow blogs

Victimization – Branding Fear as Real : An Artists Journey To Life – Day 212
Fear Dimension of Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 211
Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

So in my last blog I was applying self forgiveness and self corrections on the fear dimension of this “victimization point” I am walking and so will continue on here with the “thought dimension”

Though Dimension

See a picture of myself in the future where I am a failure and have failed within my process the points that I faced/am facing and have victimized myself in relation to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with a picture in my mind of where I see a picture of myself in the future as a failure, where it is like “I have failed” in my process and have failed at the points that I was facing/am facing as the walking of the responsibilities within my world. And that within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use such a picture to manipulate myself within activating/existing as my victimization character instead of simply stopping myself from going into victimization and thus to when and as this such picture comes up to not participate in it, but rather see that it is a picture/point that I in fact use to manipulate and victimize myself and thus instead of doing that to instead realize that this picture “is not real” and thus within this assist and support myself to direct move me within my responsibilities.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop activating my victimization character by participating with a picture that comes up within me of me seeing myself in the future as a failure/having failed within my process, which I use to then justify “giving into the mind” and rather hiding/avoiding my responsibilities, and so when this picture come up within me, I see can simply stop and also making sure that I am HERE and directing myself within the context of what is best for all and thus walking my daily responsibilities.

I commit myself to assist and support myself align my life priorities within the context of Living Self Responsibly where this point of responsibility never “slip” from out of view, but that this is a point that I assist and support myself daily to establish within myself and within my life as a daily Stable Application and so thus simply to assist and support myself to daily to walk Self Responsibility and thus stopping the point of victimizing myself in relation to what I must face, and so thus instead simply support me learn to walk Daily in a way where I am facing myself and doing what must be done, and thus develop this as foundational point of my living until it become me completely and thus I always direct my responsibilities effectively and specifically.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

 Kryon – My Existential History – Part 1

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

3 thoughts on “Victimization Character (Thought Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 213

  1. Pingback: Making It Bigger in My Mind – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 214 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Constructing My Dis-empowerment – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 215 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

