Making It Bigger in My Mind – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 214

Living in the Mind

This blog is a continuation of the following blog posts

Victimization Character (Thought Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 213
Victimization – Branding Fear as Real : An Artists Journey To Life – Day 212
Fear Dimension of Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 211
Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

So for today’s blog I am moving into the imagination dimension of my victimization character.

I find that what happens in my imagination in relation to this point is I start thinking about all the things that I have to do and I start to get anxious.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within my imagination dimension, go into scenes and scenarios where for instance I would take a particular responsibility that I have and I would imagine myself doing that responsibility and having a really horrible experience and then within this create the point of not wanting to walk that responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within my imagination, think about all the things that I have to do, where instead of actually directing myself to do something I would just think about that thing along with the other things that I have do meanwhile not directing myself to do any of it and then what happen is that I start to build up an anxiety within myself about “all the stuff that I have to do” yet, I am not directing/moving myself to complete/walk those points but instead just thinking about it within my imagination dimension. And within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to consider how I utilize this particular point of “thinking about all the stuff I have to do” where in a way I end up “making it seem bigger” as a deliberate way I victimize myself where in essentially I am doing my best to make my responsibilities “seem like they are too much” as the application of positioning myself as a victim where “I am not able” where instead of directing/moving myself within moving/directing my responsibilities I will go into my imagination dimension and just think about all the stuff I have do and imagining “what it would be like to be doing that” and in this constructing an idea and perception within myself that “it will be so difficult” and essentially building and constructing my point of victimization – doing this as the alternative to actually walking/facing the responsibility, because obviously I must make it seem like the points I must face are really difficult so as to justify my Decision to not do them, and instead direct and move me in my own self interest.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realize/understand how I utilize the point of self victimization as a way to in fact live out my self interest, and that thus my victimization character is a personality I have developed to support me to live out myself interest.

When and as I see myself going into my mind thinking about and imagining the responsibilities that I must walk and within my imagination actually making them BIGGER than what they really are and so in this within my imagination moving myself into a position of “Victimization” through by imagining what it is I must do and face and in imagining what I must do and face, create the point within my imagination to be so much bigger and more difficult and tougher than what it is where the entire point is to get myself to a point where I will NOT walk my responsibilities where I am within my mind essentially building a justification as to why I am not able, and why I can’t, and why its to much where I am utilizing my imagination dimension to victimize myself in relation to the responsibilities I have instead of simply directing and moving myself in the physical to face my responsibilities and within this assist and support Myself to Walk my responsibilities instead of avoiding them, and doing this until I am consistent within directing/moving/Living my Responsibilities, where then this becomes me consistently day to day. And so thus, I commit myself to when and as I see myself starting to go into my imagination and victimizing myself by making my responsibilities to appear bigger than they really, I stop and I breath and I stop myself from going into my imagination dimension and to live out/create this point of Self Victimization, rather I assist and support myself to Align myself to Practical Self Movement in and as breath assisting and supporting myself to direct myself within that which is best for all, which thus implies stopping the point of victimizing myself in relation to the responsibilities within walking/living/being what is best for all.

I commit myself to as I walk throughout my day/life to assist and support myself to walk in and as breath where in I utilizing breathing as a focus/reference point to align myself to physical self movement throughout my day to assist and support myself to keep myself out of my mind where in I see I would for instance go into my imagination/mind in relation to a particular task I am walking and then what happen is that within my mind/imagination I end up making the point/task seem bigger, than what it really is within simply walking it here in and as the physical as what it really is, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself with walking tasks for what they really are and leaving the mind out of it and in this assisting and supporting myself to initially test this point for myself of not accepting and allowing the mind to interfere within tasks/physical points that I must walk each day as my responsibilities I have within assisting and supporting myself to be/live/do what is best for all.

I see/realize/understand that I have the tendency to utilize my mind/imagination to victimize myself and so that when ever I go into my mind I start to engage within and as my victimization character and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to within realizing how often I do this and my tendency to always be doing this, to thus stop myself from accepting and allowing myself to go into my mind even for a moment as I see that that is all it takes for me to start to utilize my mind/imagination to enter into the process of victimizing myself, building up myself as a victim in relation to my life/experience etc, and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself through breathing and being here in and as Self Attention to ensure that I am not slipping off into my mind to engage in the process of self victimization.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

 

Quantum Systemization – Resonance Absorption Membrane – Part 3

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on “Making It Bigger in My Mind – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 214

  1. Pingback: Constructing My Dis-empowerment – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 215 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

