Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

Heaviness Experience in the Body

The point I am going to explore in this blog is ‘Victimization’.
From my perspective the point of self victimization is where one will/is essentially arguing for ones own limitations. This point came up today during a chat I was having and so am going to explore this point within the context of my life and how I have lived this point of (self) victimization within my life.

The context that this point of victimization came up in today had to do with when for instance I am not wanting to face my responsibilities, where I will then go into a point of self victimization where I will create the illusion that “I can’t” or that “I am not able” instead of realizing that this idea that I am creating that “I am not able” is in fact self created within the process of acting out my Victimization Character/personality.

What I see occurs within this self victimization is that I am in fact disempowering and diminishing myself. I can see how many experiences that I am now living daily are a result of how I have victimized myself in the face of my responsibilities and thus disempowered instead of empowered and directed myself, thus this results in experiences of anger, frustration, irritation, and self hatred where I have found a kind of Loathing myself as stepped forth as a kind of presence in my daily life.

So I am going to open this point up some more to assist and support myself to stop victimizing myself in the face of my responsibilities and thus rather direct myself and face myself within my responsibilities and assist and support myself to actually become effective and active within my world, instead of slowly but surely diminishing myself bit by bit, until I become a shadow of what I am know I am capable of living.

Victimization Character Dimensions

Fear Dimension

Fear of Having No time for Me/Myself
Fear of having no freedom
Fear of Change
Fear of lose of comfort

Thought Dimension

See myself locked into some job where I am working in some labour job that is really hard that I do not like and that I am trapped in that job

See a picture in my mind of me being really busy and never stopping and zooming around and never having any time to rest

Imagination Dimension

I find that what happens in my imagination in relation to this point is I start thinking about all the things that I have to do and I start to get anxious.

I start imagining my future and comparing myself to others that are in process and basically I start to see myself as a failure and amounting to nothing in my world

Back-chat Dimension

(Building Up My Justification/ Pre Victimization Character)

Fuck why can’t I just do what I want
Man I have so much to do
I will never have any time for myself
I am a slave
These responsibilities are taking time away from what is really important
Why the fuck do I have to do this it is such a waste of time
All this stuff is stressing me out
When can I just relax
I hate this

(Entering Victim Mode/Character)

I can’t do it
I can’t handle all this stuff
I am too tired
It is just so hard/difficult
I am to anxious
I am useless
I am such a failure

(Bullying SubCharacter)

Your pathetic
You are a waste
You will never amount to anything
Your life will be a failure

Reaction Dimension

Frustration
Anger
Anxiousness
Depression
Lethargic
Hopelessness
Sadness
Weak

(consequence reactions/experience)

Spitefulness
Resentment
Self Hatred
Bitterness
Dead
Numb

Physical Behaviour

Physical tension throughout my body where my whole body stiffen and become tense.
Laying down more, like body starts to slouch and move slower and more lethargic

Consequence Dimension

The consequence of this is that I end up not developing an effective daily application of Self Direction. What I have found is that I have in fact diminished myself and became less and less directive within my life and instead of getting up and facing/directing myself in every moment, I am more sleeping in for instance and accepting and allowing myself to be directed by the mind much more extensively.

In my next blog I will continue with applying Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – The Victim of Judgement

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

23 thoughts on “Self Victimization – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 210

  1. Pingback: Fear Dimension of Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 211 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Victimization – Branding Fear as Real : An Artists Journey To Life – Day 212 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Victimization Character (Thought Dimension) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 213 | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Making It Bigger in My Mind – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 214 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Constructing My Dis-empowerment – Victimization Character – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 215 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Victimization Character – BackChat Dimension – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 216 | An Artists Journey To Life

  7. Pingback: Re-Visiting the “Art Point” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 229 | An Artists Journey To Life

  8. Pingback: The Instability of the Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 245 | An Artists Journey To Life

  9. Pingback: VictimLIES – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 250 | An Artists Journey To Life

  10. Pingback: Using My Past Failures Against Me – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 257 | An Artists Journey To Life

  11. Pingback: I am too weak – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 258 | An Artists Journey To Life

  12. Pingback: I am my own worst BULLY – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 259 | An Artists Journey To Life

  13. Pingback: The Bully and the Victim – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 260 | An Artists Journey To Life

  14. Pingback: You Will Never Amount to Anything – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 261 | An Artists Journey To Life

  15. Pingback: Learning how to Live – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 262 | An Artists Journey To Life

  16. Pingback: I want to have my cake and eat it too – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 262 | An Artists Journey To Life

  17. Pingback: Throw another Log of Frustration on the Fire – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 263 | An Artists Journey To Life

  18. Pingback: Taking My Anger out on Myself to Get back at Others – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 264 | An Artists Journey To Life

  19. Pingback: Please Do For Me What I Will Not – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 265 | An Artists Journey To Life

  20. Pingback: Abdicating my power to Depression – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 267 | An Artists Journey To Life

  21. Pingback: My Bones Are Heavy – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 269 | An Artists Journey To Life

  22. Pingback: Making My Excuses Real – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 271 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

