Developing Self Awareness Through Writing – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 199

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that the Mind is much more powerful than me, and that within this become actually reactive towards this such belief, where I react in fear that the MIND that I have created as myself is to much, is to big, is to engrained, for me to be able to “change my ways” accepting and allowing myself to exist within a state of “giving up” as “not even bothering” to even attempt to change”, this indicating / signalling the participation in this belief that “I can’t, I just can’t do it, there is no point, the mind is to big, I will have no affect, I will fail”
I commit myself to assist and support myself through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective statements to continue investigating/working with myself daily as the practical application of assisting and supporting myself to develop self awareness, understanding, and physical corrective movement within the process of changing my starting point of my Living from the mind/self interest to Physical Living within the principle of what is best for all.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not investigate the belief I have formed within myself and now LIVE that the mind is too much and too big for me to be able to Direct Myself to a Stable Directive Standing within my application of “stopping my mind” and stopping myself from being overwhelmed by the mind. A point that I still as of yet require to Align within myself.
I commit myself to assist and support myself within and as dedicated writing, via daily blogging, and working on my DIP assignments as well as other necessary writings to PRACTICALLY assist and support myself (with the emphasis on “PRACTICAL”) to develop self awareness of my mind and how I have created myself and existed within and as my mind, this to facilitate myself within stopping the automated living that I have accepted and allowed of myself within essentially “Living According to My Mind”, using dedicated writing to develop an Intimate and Intricate clear and perfect understanding of how I have formed the relationships within my mind/ created my mind and now have come to live that out in my physical behavioural living – Instead of ending up trying to Force myself to Change without utilizing writing to develop an actual understanding of the mind process at work to facilitate this Changing of Self from living/existing as a mind to Living/Existing Here equal and one to the physical where I become self directive based on the common sense principle of what is best for all, instead of being directed by my mind as the various components/dimensions the mind utilize to influence/control/direct/enslave self.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

 

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – Developing Communication and Expanding Relationships

 

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

