The Social-LIES I tell myself – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 198

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to rather stay home than to “go out” where I will have to meet new people and talk to them, thus making a decision based in fear, fear of getting out my comfort zone, where in making such a decision implying that fear is the directive principle, of me and also within this coming up with pleasant excuses to justify why I am allowing myself to be directed by a “fear experience” where this “fear experience” actually exist within me like a possession state where I only stick to doing that that “I am comfortable with” coming up with various excuses to justify not ever doing anything outside of that which/where my mind is safe, because it can predict what is going to happen in the environment, and thus can remain in control, thus I can remain in my mind possession state of being controlled/directed/influenced by fear, and within this accepting and allowing me to limit what I do within my life so to appease the fear of within and as me that act up when ever something comes up that is out of my “comfort bubble”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust my energetic experiences, even in cases where these energetic experiences are indicating an aversion to do something, and thus that I should not do something that if I look at that ‘something’ in common sense actually see that it would support me to assist and support myself within my practical physical living and expression of me that is NOT me simply staying in my comfort zone and spending time in my mind / thought patterns / and basically within the various dimensions of the mind, that only support my own self mind possession state of self hypnosis
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tell myself that “I am not ready to socialize” where I speak such back-chat in my mind as my mind as a way to manipulate myself to not step out of my comfort zone where I have already exactly what I need/require as the MIND as the necessary mind stimulation points already carefully crafted and delivered on a silver platter as the environment that I have formed as my immediate environment where I spend most of my time that I have formed in a way to support me within and as my mind, Instead of having Directed myself to always be stepping out of my comfort zone as the practical support application of getting myself out of the mind and into Being HERE in and as the physical and thus assisting and supporting myself to break my pre-programmed self hypnosis state that I have designed / programmed as the various dimensions as thoughts, feelings, emotions, energies, fears, inner movements, likes, dislikes, inner dialog, through out my life within living/existing in and as and designing my mind in Unawareness where I had basically no understanding how I created/was creating and designing me at all, as I was not aware of the Self Creation Process and how I as life am in fact creating myself and what is Here as this world, and so now do not want to “step out of” that pre-programmed comfort zone in my within and without and support me to in fact become self directive instead of living in an automatic way where I have within this given my directive principle away to my mind as the programming and systems of and as the mind.

I commit myself to investigate the judgements/perceptions that I have of myself that come up as the excuses/reasons/justifications for why “I am not ready to socialize” and thus deciding to NOT socialize based on these excuses, thus committing myself to investigate such judgements in writing due to seeing how much I actually continue to validate such judgements as “good reasons” for why I always never socialize with people, and within this also applying self forgiveness, and self corrective application to assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to be influenced by these such judgements within myself that I have decided are or Real Value and Credit. And so
I commit myself to in fact start working with such “perceptions/judgements” of self with writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application because if anything these Self Judgements I have created and formed about myself are becoming “stronger” so to speak and I am seeing how I will accept and allow myself to base decisions on such judgements, even within knowing that to face myself in situations where these Self Judgements would be Challenged like for instance going out more and communicating with others, I to face such situations would in fact be beneficial for me to “GET REAL” instead of existing in a mental reality that has become far disconnected/removed from practical physical reality, that can be understood, in looking at that such mental reality judgements insist that “I should rather just trust these judgements I have of me” that by all accounts in trusting such judgements only fuel these Self Judgements even more that indicate that I am “Less Than” that I am “Unworthy” instead of assisting and supporting myself to actually realize that I am Equal and One to all beings from the perspective that not one is more or less than another but that ALL life is Equal.
I see/realize/understand also that I am in some instances, deliberately sabotaging myself by “repeating mantras of self judgement to myself like “ but I am less than others” speaking such statements within myself as the process of deliberately placing myself in situations, points, where it is less supportive, doing this over and over again, thus obviously making it more difficult for me to Develop those skills that I judge about myself that I would have actually had an opportunity to practice/realize of and as me if I were to just “DO IT” instead of deliberately repeating mantra’s of self judgements about myself that I knew was not true but would impose on myself as some kind of addiction to self pity, and so
I commit myself to deliberately place myself in situations that I may not find comfortable and that I see/experience resistance to as the mind resisting such points, doing this as a point to practically assist and support myself to Align my Living to a more practical physical equal and one living, instead of just existing in my own internal reality that is quite limited and in fact Self Destructive to Me Doing what is in fact actually best and most supportive for me in my Living.
I commit myself to assist and support myself to change my self destructive behaviour of and as living/existing in the mind and thus assist and support myself to Align my living to a more practical physical expression of me here in and as the moment where I direct myself to break out of my programming and develop my Living in a way that is IN FACT BEST FOR ME AND BEST FOR ALL.

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Life Review – Developing Communication and Expanding Relationships

Featured Desteni Links
desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

