Believing The Road of ART Always Leads to Failure – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 183

 

This Blog is A Continuation of Exploring My Relationship to Art and Career and The Characters/Personalities that I have existed as/Lived out in relation to this point.

Its to late to learn that Now – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 182

The “Isolated” Artist – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 181

You Can Only Ignore Something So Long Before it Bites You – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 180

Can I Walk Away in My Next Breath – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 179

Fear of Not Meeting Your Expectations – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 178

The Fears of The “Starving Artist” (Self Corrections) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 177

Mental Instability VS Physical Stability : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 176

Making a Living with Art/Being an Artist- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 175

The Religion of $elf – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 174

Fear Dimension
Ok so when it comes to selling art, one of the fears which comes up within me is “fear I won’t be able to/ know how to do it because of my past, because I have never been really successful at something, which is what I would want to be in relation to Selling my art, and I see that this ‘fear’ is thus pertaining to money specifically, and my fear that I don’t have the “know how” in how to become successful within this point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into/experience fear when ever I look at or consider the point or am faced with the point of Utilizing Art to Make a Living, where this immediate fear reaction I see is one that I have manifested as a kind of “blanket experience” that I have just accepted willingly blindingly in full trust where I have accepted and allowed this experience of Fear within me that comes up in relation to this point to be the determiner of the decision I make/have made in relation to this endeavour where so many times I have made the decision to not walk or even look at this point of utilizing art / my training in art to “make a living” due to the initial automatic experience of fear that come up within me in relation to this point that I have accepted and allowed to determine who I am and the decision I make here.

I commit myself to no more accept and allow this experience of fear that comes up within me to influence me within my decision and direction within walking the point of utilizing my Skill and Training in Art to “Make a Living”. I see/realize/understand that in the past I have accepted and allowed myself to trust this fear and allow this fear to influence me when looking at/exploring this point where I ended up just giving into the experience of fear and in essence trusting the experience instead of Practically Applying myself within this point and trusting the practical common sense research/investigation I have done as well as the practical application and feedback I get within moving myself in this point.

I commit myself to ensure that I am NOT accepting and allowing FEAR to influence common sense seeing, and so whenever I see myself going into this experience of FEAR in relation to this point of utilizing art to “make a living” or seeing this fear starting to emerge, I Breathe and I stop, I remind myself that FEAR is never rational and thus I Direct myself to Align myself with Practical Assessment with an Emphasis on the PRACTICAL and in this assist and support myself to Develop Self Trust in Trusting Myself within making Practical Assessments and thus stop accepting and allowing myself to become possessed with fear where I just give up and give into this fear and jump off track and just throw everything away due to Fear and the experience of Fear that I have given validity to, instead of Re-Aligning myself and my validity to PRACTICAL Considerations that are mathematical and not based on a feeling/emotions/Energetic Experience.

Thought Dimension

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have a picture/presence of “Y” come up within me in relation to when looking at considering the point of Utilizing Art to Make a Living, where the image of “Y” become a point of consideration within me that I base my decision of “If I will be successful at this or not” where this image/picture/representation of my “Y” within me become a point of influence on me within looking at this art point because “Y” also walked a similar path in his life where “Y” was never able to find financial success with his Art Form and so within this I believe that the same will be for me, and so when ever I am Considering this point of “walking the path of utilizing Art/My Art skills to make a living, a picture/representation/ presence of “Y” comes up within me and I immediately react/go into fear and believing “its not going to work” because it did not work for “Y

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear living the same life as “Y” and walking the same path as “Y” and so hesitate when ever I participate in Art because I believe that in by participating in Art, that I will be walking the same path as “Y” not realizing that it does not matter if I participate in Art, and Utilize Art to Make a Living For Myself, that that does not mean that I will automatically walk the same path as “Y”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe ART was at fault and the culprit as the saboteur of “Y’s” life, and thus hesitate in participating in this point and actually fear doing this do to accepting/believing that “Art” was the reason why “Y” ‘failed’ within this point, within making this point a success in his life, where I have not considered all the other multitudes of practical points/variables that played roles in “Y’s” life in terms of why this point did not Align Effectively within the context of his Life, but that I just Took the entire point and Blamed it souly on ART and ART only as being THEE Problem so to speak. And in this I have accepted and allowed myself to overlook the actual context of my life and where I currently stand in relation to this point – also seeing the differences in my life from “Y’s” life and within this allowing myself to actually Trust myself and my abilities/skills that I have developed to practically Align this point of Art to Support me financially instead of just believing there is not way in hell this is going to work basing this in part to my observations of “Y” and his success in this point, believing that then thus my success will be the same, and so within this allowing irrational fear override practical consideration. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blind myself from seeing that My life was different that “Y’s” life and I have a much more sound foundation in training and understanding in order to Apply / Utilize my Skills/Training in Art to Earn an Income and Actually make a living with Art

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become so possessed with fear of being / becoming “Y” and living “Y’s” Life, that I forget to even look/see me and look at who I Practically am and in this actually being able to assess my skills and abilities from a practical standpoint, because I was just so consumed with fear of becoming/being “Y” and that I would live the exact same path – not noticing already the differences of the paths that I and “Y” have actually walked and in this realizing  and accepting that I am Not walking the same path as “Y”

In my next post I will continue with the Self Corrective Statements

 

Desteni Has just launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. And if you’ve been with Desteni for years, there’s a lot you can learn through revisiting the basics in a format you haven’t experienced yet.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

The Novelty of Poverty as the road to Wealth – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

6 thoughts on “Believing The Road of ART Always Leads to Failure – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 183

  1. Pingback: Paralysed by My Fear of People Seeing Me Fail – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 184 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: It Seems So Easy in my Mind. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 185 | An Artists Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Subtly Blaming My Genetics – An Artists Journey To Life: Day | An Artists Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Disrupting My Attention – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 186 | An Artists Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Finding Excuses to Hold Back – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 188 | An Artists Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Sorting out my Past Perceptions about Myself – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 189 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

