6:00am – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 154

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define 6:00am as early.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be inferior to my own definition of/as ‘6:00am being early’ from the perspective of how I will react in fear to it being before 7am when I get up in relation to me “being Not able to get up” based on how I have performed in terms of getting up before 7am in my past where I have layered experiences within myself as memories/moments of me “not being able to get up” if it is “still in the sixes” due to my accepted and allowed belief that “this is to early”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear within myself when I wake up and look over and see the clock is “still in the 6’s” ‘fear’ from the perspective of knowing that I will not get up, and so thus fear actually facing this moment of me attempting and trying to will myself out of bed before 7am due to experiences and memories of me doing this in my past and being unsuccessful or really struggling with this and so now at this stage “do not even want to try” and so within this have here given my power as my directive principle away to Time, particularly my personal definition of how 6am is early.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define 6am as early and not even questioning my own definition that I have given power to but have just accepted this definition as is, and allow it to control me and determine when I get out of bed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is a bad thing to get up early, like for instance 6am, especially when I have a day off work, because then “I am wasting an opportunity to sleep in” and so thus within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define “sleeping in” as an activity that has value in my life where it is something that I actually fear losing as something that I will not have as an aspect part of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself define/describe not having a day where I could/can sleep in throughout my week as something that “I can’t imagine” where it is something I see I have developed an addiction to as something that “I simply do not want to go without” and just “can’t imagine” not being able to do in the very least once per week where I believe that if I am not able to do this, at least once a week, that I will get irritated and agitated and anxious within me, believing that “I won’t be able to handle my life without the aspect/part of “Sleeping In”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give power to the number/time 6:00 where I immediately react to it when I wake up in the morning and it is around this time where even if I went to bed early will still not get up before this time, even if I wake up around this time and am awake.

Here I am simply bringing awareness to myself in relation to this point of 6:00am as I have noticed that I do not want to get out of bed around this time as I have defined it as not only ‘Early’ but ‘Too Early’ where its like if I see this time on the clock I will just roll over and close my eyes, not wanting to face myself in relation to getting out of bed at or around 6:00am especially not before than as that is like “Just to early!” and so within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the inner back-chat conversations within myself about getting up before 6:am as being “Too Early To Get Up” and something “I just will not do because its too early” not ever questioning myself on this but just obeying my “inner logic” as the back-chat statements that come up within me in relation to time/6:00am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not getting enough sleep and so am watching the clock later at night and in the morning where I fear not getting enough sleep.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “fear not getting enough sleep” due to my accepted and allowed belief that this will back-fire on me where I simply will not be very effective during my day if “I do not get enough sleep” and so do not even bother to challenge or question my accepted and allowed pre-programmed concepts of time and sleep.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define it as “not possible” to get up every day for a week at 6am.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to speak the back-chat within me “why bother taking on this point, you will fail and just go back to how things were anyways” in relation to sleep, and in such a statement allow my fear of not being able to change my behaviours and patterns in relation to sleep direct me, instead of me directing myself within common sense consideration of what will actually support me in my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the back-chat statement “now is not the time because of work/my job” in relation to working with this point of sleep and time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my accepted and allowed experience of myself within getting up ‘early’ in the morning influence me from the perspective of making me not want to face this point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate sleeping in with happiness and joy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate sleeping in with a positive energetic charge.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself associate sleeping in with a positive energetic charge because when I am in bed, I am able to ‘do nothing’ and I do not have to get up and face myself within the point of facing me within taking responsibility for myself and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use sleep to avoid and hide from taking responsibility for myself and my life.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

The Spirituality of a Snail – Part 1 (free)

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “6:00am – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 154

  1. Pingback: Investigating My Apparent “NEED” to Sleep-In. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 155 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

