Addicted To My Snooze Button – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 152

This blog is a continuation of the blog post – “Addicted to My Snooze Button – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 151

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to continually participate/exist within back-chat of “I do not have to get up” / “I will not get up” / “Should I stay in bed” / I really don’t want to get up” / “man I want to sleep right now” / “Why am I so tired” and also other back-chat in this similar nature all working together to create this entire idea within me in relation to getting up in the morning and who I am within this and how I act according to this, and thus not realizing that within accepting and allowing myself to participate with / engage in/ give attention to these back-chat statements inside me only perpetuate and strengthen my accepted and allowed behaviour and pattern that I have created and lived as my living behaviour within getting up in the morning where I “find it so difficult to get up in the morning” and so thus

When and as I see myself participating in the back-chat that supports this current accepted and allowed pattern that I am living as “me finding it difficult to get up in the mornings” I stop and breath and bring myself back to here. I see/realize/understand that by participating in the back-chat related to this pattern as stated above is exactly how I keep myself locked into this idea/pattern/behaviour, and so I assist and support myself to bring myself back here when ever I see myself participating in any back-chat/inner conversations or thinking/picturing related to the idea/pattern/behaviour that I have manifested as myself of “finding it difficult to get up in the mornings” and so within stopping my participations in the back-chat mind dimension of this particular behaviour I can assist and support myself to change/correct myself from within this particular pattern that is only there to serve my own self interested experience and nothing and not one else, to then Align myself with what is best for all where my sleeping patterns become a living expression based on the principle of what is best for all and thus support what is best for all. And so thus as I walk my process of getting out of the mind and into the physical I also thus align my sleeping patterns within this as well from “out of the mind” as the point of basing my sleep on the inner thoughts and energy experiences based on in my own self interest, and “into the physical” where I am in fact moving myself according the physical and simply sleeping the required amount of time I require and not allowing the mind to step in and tell me I must sleep more as I see, realize and understand that so many times I even see I am not tired but lay in bed anyways, or other times simply giving in straight away to what my mind tells me first thing in the morning such as “I don’t want to get up” and thus to Re-Assert myself as SELF Direction where I utilize principles based on common sense and what is best for all to Direct me according to.

 

I commit myself to assist and support myself to assert myself within the principle of “what is best for all” and stop protecting my self interested experience which has saturated all parts of my life including my sleeping habits which I see/realize/understand is still being dictated by my self interest instead.

I commit myself to flag point the experience within me of me “not wanting to give up my experience of sleeping in” as I find this to be quite strange that I would in fact give value to this experience within my life which to me indicate a resistance to actually being awake and fully self aware and directive and would rather instead exist in a half aware state as that state I am in when sleeping in in the mornings, and so thus I Commit myself to remind myself of this aspect of the point of sleeping in and to thus I commit myself to direct myself to be Fully Self Aware and Fully Self Directive in every moment as I see, realize and understand that anything less than this is in fact me accepting and allowing myself to exist in and as a Lesser Capacity and thus am actually limiting myself in my Expression as Life. This does not mean that I will not sleep at this stage but that I am here referring to those moments where I am sleeping in as “dictated by the mind” where I allow myself to go into inner conversations and linger in bed instead of Directing me to Get up and out of bed and into and as Full Awareness, and thus assisting and supporting myself to become Self Responsible in my life and take responsibility for Me in every moment.

I see, realize and understand that I fear to set my alarm to the exact time that I get up because then this imply that I will no more have the experience of me “getting to sleep in in the mornings” and so thus, I commit myself to set my alarm for the time that I am going to get up and in the moment when my alarm goes off, do not listen to my mind or inner conversations, but simply sit up immediately so as to not give myself the opportunity to go into the mind where the snooze button only support my mind pattern of “wanting to sleep” and so in no way support me to be self directive in the morning and a much more effective self corrective application here is to set my alarm to the exact time that I must get up and in that moment when the alarm goes off – Get Up! Within the first breath and direct myself to sit up and step out of bed so that I am up.

When and as I see/experience resistance in the morning to getting up when my alarm goes off, I simply do not participate in this resistance or go into it and allow myself to hesitate for a moment due to this resistance but direct me to continue through with my self corrective application of simply getting up straight away where I commit myself to in the mornings assist and support myself to get up in the first breath where when I open my eyes, I simply take a breath and then sit up out of bed and stand up and get myself some clothes on. Within this I also direct me to stop all participation with thoughts about “wanting to go back to bed” or “wanting to experience the warmth of my covers” as to participate in such thoughts after I get up or even the night before as I prepare for bed only created inner conflict and strain as it is in contradiction to my self corrective application of assisting and supporting myself to Align my sleeping patterns to Self Responsibility and Self Direction.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

 

Life Review – Long-term Melancholy after Relationship Breakup

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on “Addicted To My Snooze Button – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 152

  1. Pingback: Getting Out of Bed. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 153 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Investigating My Apparent “NEED” to Sleep-In. – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 155 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

