WORK/JOB and Automated Negative Experience – Self Corrections (Cont) – An Artists Journey To Life: day 149

I see, realize, and understand that my “automated reaction” in relation to jobs is pre-programmed and I commit myself to assist and support myself within writing, self forgiveness and self correction to stop/deconstruct my pre-programmed automated reaction towards work/jobs,

I commit myself to see, realize and understand that whenever I am experiencing a “negative” energy reaction towards my job/work that this is pre-programmed behaviour and so within this I commit myself to assist and support myself within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to stop my pre-programmed reactions and behaviours in relation to work/job and Re-Align myself within and as the context of work and jobs to Stand within and as the principle of What is Best for ALL.

I commit myself to assist and support myself within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to stop myself from participating with the point of “preparing to react”. What I see within this point of that moment where I noticed that I was preparing to react in my normal preprogrammed way was that this was very “routine” and based on my past experiences with work where I during the entire time of working at a job, I would often be existing within this negative state where the I was backchatting to myself

“you can do it”

And saying “ Ok Andrew , you can do this”

“Ok, I can do it”

Where this kind of back-chat was always in relation to a negative experience I was accepting and allowing myself to have/participate with/come over me.

I am also seeing the prominent back-chat point of – “I am exhausted”

Though overall here I am specifically looking at my pre-programmed negative state that I have accepted and allowed myself to Participate With, in relation to the point of work, where I would have all sorts of excuses to why this “negative state” is valid – such as “I work to much”, “ I work to long hours”, “I don’t have any time for anything else”, “I can’t handle this”.

One Key point here that I see is the point of “Free Time” and how I have accepted and allowed myself to use this point of “free time” as a manipulation point within supporting my accepted and allowed “negative state” towards work/jobs, and so

I commit myself to change my starting point of who I am, and thus change “who I am” and so thus assist and support myself to “Do What is Best For ALL” within this I see, realize, and understand that any “emotional response” is a point of self manipulation and that also it “supporting me” as this is showing me that there is points within me that is not yet Aligned to “What is Best for ALL” and so can use my “emotional reactions/states” as reference points for me to explore and apply writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to no more accept and allow myself to manipulate myself with emotional reactions.

I commit myself to start new, and start afresh from a starting point of Self Support, and Utilizing each moment in an effective way that Stand in and as Self Honesty. Within this, I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop participating in pre-programmed behaviour in relation to work such as accepting and allowing myself to go into a Negative Energy Experience in relation to work, and also to assist and support myself to stop all the pre-programmed back-chat excuses and justifications that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize to justify my emotional experiences in relation to work.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself going into a “Fear that I will hate my job” Stop myself immediately and breath. I see, realize and understand that FEAR is NEVER valid and so can know that this is the mind and so not participate. I can also here assist and support myself by “Sticking the Physical Facts” to get some real-time feedback on if the job is practically effective. Simply going into “fear that I will hate my job” without even setting foot at the jobs is an obvious indication of the mind coming into play and so here I can investigate what pictures come up inside me which is causing/triggering this fear experience of “fear of hating my job”

 

I see that part of this fear is also related to “fear of not changing”. I see the point that if I change myself than my experience of myself at work will change because my experience of myself at work that I accepted and allowed in my past is in direct relationship to what I accept and allow as me and exist as as me. Thus the only way I would re-create this experience that I am Fearing is by staying exactly the same and doing everything exactly in the same way so that the same experience manifest. Here I Direct myself to take Self Responsibility for my experience at work where I realize that it is me that must change, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself through Writing as the process of slowing myself down and investigating my inner self/inner experience in detail and specificity, directing myself to become more able to see what is going on inside me and how I am actually existing as and moving around and functioning in and as me. Self Forgiveness, as the process of releasing the past from within and as me and taking apart in minute detail the inner structure of Myself as The Mind that I have created and constructed myself as, and Self Corrective Application as the process of Willing myself to Change my Physical Living Behaviours and Patterns and the point of Change that will determine what I accept and allow in where When/as I In Fact Change within myself, my outer reality will reflect this.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Life Review – Facing The Experience of Depression

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

