The Accumulation of Moments Squandered – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 147

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to treat the moments of my life as ‘important’ where in I am utilizing each moment in such a way that it would be a Living example/testament of caring for myself where for instance I would utilize each moment I am alive effectively to its utmost potential, and not allow myself to squander my life by squandering the moments of my day.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize the significant and importance of giving each moment that I am alive purpose, and so prepare myself to move from the smaller moments of my day to the greater picture of my life where I give my greater life purpose by giving each moment I live in purpose and this way accumulate each of these moments into the greater

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to miss the point of that how I live in the smaller is how I will live in the greater. And within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse myself in the smaller moments of my life, yet want and desire a better life, yet not willing myself to honour, respect, support and care about/for myself in EACH and EVERY moment so within this I accumulate this as My life, and so here also I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to underestimate the moment, as the seemingly insignificant moments as each breath that accumulate and make up my total day, and within this have been manifesting years of self abuse that seem to come out of the blue but that in fact were an accumulation of the months that were an accumulation of the weeks that were an accumulation of the days that were an accumulation of the single moments/breaths that I accepted and allowed myself to dishonour myself and in essence disregard, squander, resent, suppress abuse, myself and the moment which at the time seems like just one single moment, ‘what harm could it do’ and never getting to the point of actually valuing EACH and EVERY moment of day and Living in Self Respect so to accumulate this as who I am within the understanding that who I am in Every Moment is who I accumulate myself to be Equal and One.

I commit myself to start with the smaller moments of my life, meaning to start HERE, realizing I must be able to in fact Live Self Value in the moments during my day in order to create/manifest this as my life from the perspective of where the focus is no more “out there” thinking about and wondering about ‘future’ but to as a point of assistance and support, bring myself back here and realizing that the life I now find myself in is as good a place as any to “be Life” to give the utmost value to the moments I now find myself, the Moment that is here, as I see, realize and understand that if I am not able to Value HERE, then no value will ever accumulate in my life and so simply what I am seeing here is that Starting HERE is how I am able to assist and support myself to “get my life sorted out”

I commit myself to assist and support myself by/within asking myself the question in every moment – “how am I able to support myself” and in this assist and support myself to practice giving my HERE moments Effective Direction and in this Substance and Worth, instead of just coasting along as if “there is nothing going on in my life”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Start HERE and work with the moments I now find myself in to practice giving each of these moments effective direction and purpose, and in this assist and support myself to give my life purpose and direction in the smaller and the accumulation of the smaller moments into the larger.

DAILY EQAFE SUPPORT INTERVIEW

Life Review – Only One Last Time

 Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “The Accumulation of Moments Squandered – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 147

Leave a Reply

