Manipulating Reality Through Positive and Negative Viewpoints – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 137

Nature Drawing - 2006

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to require motivation from others as praise to move myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to become my own motivation where in this, my movement and self direction is never influenced or determined by external forces such as praise, where when the praise is no longer there I find it difficult to move myself implying that I had not really understood the starting point of my actions and stood as that absolute understanding and directive principle of my movement / direction because if I had, I would simply remain constant within my actions whether receiving praise or encouragement or not.

I forgive myself for not realizing that I respond to “positive praise or encouragement” where in this I must investigate in self honesty why I take certain actions and that if those actions are done in absolute understanding of why I am directing myself in a way or will I do something simply because I am encouraged and praised within that point, where in thus I have determined “It must be a good idea”

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to remain constant and stable within receiving feedback whether positive or negative – constant and stable from the perspective of remaining here within breath and focusing on the practical feedback that is related to reality not getting caught up in the exaggerated responses of positive or negative feedback that is detached from actual physical reality and not gone into the realm of the mind where one end up influencing others to accept an imaginary reality instead of sticking to the real reality.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to become excited when someone praise what I do and then once again feel motivated to direct myself within that particular way/direction, instead of me focusing on the point of investigating how to become the starting point of my own motivation where this motivation is never influenced by an outside source but that it is constant and consistent as the expression of me.

I commit myself to practice breathing daily from the perspective of being aware of my breath and breathing and within this directing myself physically and practically within my environment equally in every moment and stopping using or requiring energy to determine how I move and when I move and why I move. Which end up causing a fluctuation in my movements as Energy is always fluctuating and so in by linking my Self Movement to the Motivation of Energy and “How I Feel” Each moment is different, and so thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to Equalize Every Moment within my Day where I treat each moment the same and accordingly am able to Direct Myself one and the same in each and every moment, thus “taking the energy out” and simply sticking to consistency where I move at a natural pace using a normal relaxed breathing in and out as a baseline for my self movement in each moment.

When and as I see myself “getting excited” due to someone praising me and my actions, I in that moment breathe and remain here and grounded with both feet on the ground in where I will Stand Here and Stable in and as the Physical and ensure that I am still “seeing actual reality” and what must be done, and not now seeing a different reality that becomes activated in participate in the excitement of the praise where suddenly I see my actions in a completely different light due to having now become that heightened energetic experience of excitement that was issued to me through someone else “praising me” as “positive feedback” where in such feedback was based on “law of Attraction” as the point of imposing a negative or positive viewpoint onto reality instead of simply seeing reality for what it is.

I commit myself to Align myself with always seeing reality for what it is and to thus assist and support myself  with writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to identify when ever I am placing a positive or negative viewpoint on reality which is then not Seeing what is REAL as reality but more imposing onto reality making it either positive or negative where in doing this distorting the truth and manipulating myself instead of supporting me to always see what is really actually HERE and working with that, and learning how to become effective with that, where no positive or negative viewpoint is required. Just actual seeing and then expressing myself to direct me within reality in a way that is best for all and is always in support of Life, to create a practical world where all have access to the resources of the earth Equally and so ALL have an equal opportunity to develop and express as Life Forms.

 

I realize that I am able to accept the compliment but that a Key for me is to not go into the energetic experience in relation to the praise, where I “step into an energetic state” and then end up relating this energetic state to my actions that I am being praised for. Instead I remain Clear within myself with regards to how to effectively assist and support myself to direct myself, which is in a constant and consistent manner in and as breath where my attention and awareness is ALWAYS on what is really here and not getting caught up in exaggerated distortions of what is really here through either negative or positive projection.

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to practice energy free movement, where in I direct and move me based on a practical consideration and/or plan which I follow through with and to within this stop basing my actions/directions in energy where for instance I will not follow through with a practical point that I see requires direction because I do not have the necessary energetic stimulation to do so and thus I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself Daily with writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to Align myself the physical where I simply move in the physical and step out of “Energy” where I am accepting and allowing myself to be moved and directed and influenced by Energetic Reactions where this becomes the foundation of my movements and expression throughout my day instead of this being the Stillness of the Physical when stop participating in Energy/Experience and just being here in and as the Physical.

Eqafe Support Interviews

Quantum Mind Self Awareness Step 1

Quantum Mind Self Awareness Step 2

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Manipulating Reality Through Positive and Negative Viewpoints – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 137

  1. Pingback: Claudsy’s Blog: Philosophy of a New Moment | Two Voices, One Song

Leave a Reply

