Compromising My Future For A Moment of Excitement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 132

Today I was writing out a point of where I was looking at “getting a dog” as I wrote about this point,  came across this point of how this “felt wrong” or “something felt off about it” and so I am going to have a closer look at this point of “getting a dog” being “a wrong idea” because defining it as simply “wrong” is not very descriptive. So why is the point of getting a dog “wrong”.

 

Because I have other responsibilities that I must get in place first, that being my job as one point. So if I were to get a dog, this would more distract me from focusing my attention at the moment onto getting an effective job and also doing the necessary research into this as this is a critical point right now that I am walking / and must focus on.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to become distracted by the point of having a dog, where I accepted and allowed this point of “excitement” within me towards the idea of having a dog distract me and influence and direct me instead of me remaining here within and as the directive principle of myself where I am directing myself within a practical common sense consideration and prioritizing of myself and my world in a way that support what is practically best for me in fact, instead of allowing this practical consideration,  movement and organization of myself to become de-railed by a “force” as the feeling/excitement/energy that I created/experienced within myself around the point of getting a dog, where in this I abdicated my self directive principle of me and thus compromised myself and life due to no more directing myself and moving myself within the context and consideration of what is practically best for me within walking my process in and as Self Responsibility, but allowed myself to dismiss this starting point directive of myself and replace it with the point of fulfilling myself on an energetic level where I in essence am throwing my life out the window as practically planning  and executing/living the steps necessary to support me for the rest of my life.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to demote practically planning, considering and applying myself in a way that will support me in a common sensical way for the rest of my life, and in its place promote the point of “getting a dog” which represent a desire and immediate gratification point that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify “giving priority to” over actually Caring For Myself as I see, Actual Self Care and Self Love is in fact walking and directing myself in every moment in what is best for me in fact and not ignoring the aspects that would in fact support me the most and support me in my life, where I in a split second will become distracted by a desire that I accept and allow myself to give my attention to which thus pull my attention and focus off of looking at and considering and living what is in fact best for me that is based within a practical common sensical consideration of my environment and the world and what is necessary within the current context of this world to Align myself to the system so that I have the necessary practical means to Live in this world, like for instance money, food, housing, etc, and so also,

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to skip over the basics and go right to the fun stuff, and that I have done that throughout my life which is why I still do not have the basics in place, and thus if I continue to do this, I will never have the basics in place.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself for “immediate gratification” where in I accepted and allowed myself to become distracted by this and turn my attention to this where I end up compromising myself and my life due to ending up getting side tracked from doing the necessary considerations, research and planning and then implementing/walking/Living/ Following through  with on my practical living responsibilities that I have clearly, deliberately, carefully and specifically assessed for myself through being stable and consistent within my attention to this point.

 

I commit myself to assist and support myself through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application to become effective in Living my Practical Life Responsibilities, and no more accepting and allowing myself to become distracted by points of immediate gratification.

 

I commit myself to assist and support myself within writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application to Align myself with Practical Living where I direct myself “not what in I want to do” but what must be done within taking into consideration the Practical Way Forwards that will best Support in Relation to What is best for the Group.

 

I commit myself to ask myself “what is best for the group” and within this to consider within my daily actions, not what is best for me and what I want, but what is best for ALL/The group, and to then direct myself according to this such practical consideration.

 

I commit myself to Align my Daily Living Actions with The Interest of ALL, not the Interest of Me only as Self Interest.

 

I commit myself to identifying when “excitement” comes up within me, to within identifying it as in placing a ‘red flag” here to thus assist and support myself to remain Here and Directive in my Directive Principle and not allow this excitement to direct and influence me in my daily living actions, but to assist and support myself to continue within directing myself in a practical self responsible way, and to within this assist and support myself to change who I am as who I have accepted and allowed myself to become and live as as one who will sometimes be practical but also often just going into self interest and aligning my living actions according to my self interest.

 

I commit myself to remind myself how absurd it is that “it has become difficult for me to do what is in fact best for me” and in reminding myself of the absurdity of this, use this as motivation to stick to the point of in fact living what is practically best for me, which has nothing to do with immediate gratification or doing what I want, but to Will myself to walk the necessary practical actions daily in the process of accumulation to Align myself Practically within the context of the System and what currently exist as this world, ensuring that I have the basic foundation in place for practical living, which primarily initially boils down to Job and Money.

I commit myself to practically living/walking the necessary Daily actions to ensure to the best of my ability an Effective Job for myself in my lifetime where I am in fact doing all I can do and utilizing the resources I have available to me to create a practically supportive point for myself with regards to Job/Money  that is STABLE, with long term consistency and sustenance to support me in my life, and not just go into something that will leave me hanging which is an indication of me not in fact doing what is best for me with the resources I have available to me as permitted by my current positioning within my life.

Eqafe Support Interviews

Life Review – Obsessed With My Future

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Compromising My Future For A Moment of Excitement – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 132

Leave a Reply

