Job as Scapegoat to Blame for My Life/Experience – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 123

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make the statement within me “There is no way I can apply for another job” and so thus within this statement am actually making a decision within myself within accepting and allowing this statement within and as me and so that when ever I start to think about “looking for a job” or am looking through postings for jobs, go into resistance as I have already accepted and allowed myself to based the decision of and as me on the back-chat “there is no way I can apply for another job” where I have accepted that inner statement at face value instead of investigating how in fact such a statement was created and constructed within me, and in this I assist and support myself to be Self Directive in my Decision Making instead of accepting and allowing a pre-programmed thought to make a decision for me.

“There is no way I can apply for another job”

One of the prominent points that I see coming up within me in relation to this statement is “my experience over the last 2 years.” This experience of myself over the last 2 years I see here that I am in essence “blaming” on my job or wanting to blame on my job where I am placing the entirety of what has been my life and life experience over the last 2 years onto my job where this point of “Job” I have placed as the primary reason and cause for the experience of myself over the last 2 years. I see, realize understand that this is not the case as I understand that I / Self is always the source of ones experience/self/life and so I am seeing here that within the statement “there is no way I can apply for another job” is residing a point of blame for my experience of myself over the last 2 years which I realize is not in fact the case as self is always responsible for self within who self is and what self is.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that within the statement “there is no way I can apply for another job” there exist the complete abdication of self responsibility as within this statement I am accepting and allowing myself to place the blame for my experience of myself the last 2 years onto my job which I see, realize, understand is not in fact the case, as I see, realized that I / self is always the one responsible for self /me and my experience of myself and my life, and is thus “not my jobs fault”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place the entirety of my experience of myself over the last 2 years as the “rememberance” of that experience as well as my current experience of myself onto the singular point of “my job” where in I have accepted and allowed myself to use “my job” or the point of “finding another job” as the scapegoat  which I blame and in doing this create a resistance towards looking for another job that is being exaggerated as I see, realize, understand that “my job” was not the source or “only reason” I was experiencing myself the way I was the last 2 years, and that i see, realize, understand that I /Self is always the source of my experience of myself and thus within this understand that there can exist no blame within and as Myself towards any external point in my reality for being the reason or cause for “who I am” or “my experience of me” where in I am blaming that point as being the reason/source/cause of my experience of me.

I see, realize, understand that I am also bringing forwards my experience of myself during the last 2 years, which I have accepted and allowed myself to connect to my job/place of work as being a/the reason for this and bringing this forwards and projecting it so to speak on any future job I might have, instead of realizing that within this firstly I have accepted and allowed myself to place the blame of the experience of myself during the last 2 years on my job which I see, realize, understand is not in fact so, but that I/self is the one responsible for who I am , not “my job” and so thus the “projection” that I am “bringing forwards” and placing onto my “future job” is a projection in itself flawed in its contents as the contents of the projection are based on the abdication of myself as the one who is Self Responsible for me which I see, realize and understand is not worth bringing forwards but rather to walk fowards from the perspective of what I am seeing, realizing and understanding here of how I had blamed my job for my experience and that thus I realize now that this is not in fact why I was experiencing myself the way I was but that this experience of me was caused/originated within myself which I had not effectively taken responsibility for and thus my experience of myself during the last 2 years did not change because I was not changing me in moments where I could in fact change me and correct me to align myself in self responsibility within the context of equality and oneness in different aspects of my life that often had nothing to do with “where I worked at all”

I commit myself to realize/remember that there is so many moments within my day where I am able to assist and support myself to correct my accepted and allowed standing/participation within and as and in doing this am able to Support me much more effectively than I had in the past and also thus within doing this actually develop some stability within taking responsibility for myself in such moments which would have likely change the experience of me as the experience of me that I see I was walking in the past was very much related to not taking responsibility for myself in moments and thus continuing to exist within self diminishment which does not make for a very cool experience and so in this way my “experience of me” in the past was not so much relate to my job but in fact related to who I was within the context of how I was applying myself in my process of aligning myself within the context of equality and oneness, which I see/realize/understand I was not doing with any definitive measure that actually allowed me to restore my self dignity and thus also supporting me within changing also the experience of me which was based in self dishonesty, and hiding and self abuse, again, not related to only my job but to every aspect/moment of my life.

I commit myself to as I move forward remember that my experience of myself is not dependant on my job, but I see, realize, understand is related to who I am in every moment and that this is where I must place my attention and focus so to assist and support myself effectively, and thus in this light, a job then become a practical point of support to make money, and not the determiner of who I am as I realize that the determiner of who I am boils down to every moment and the “little things” so to speak which are often not related to my job at all but provide many opportunities for me to support myself in becoming more stable within my experience of me and my support of me to restore myself to a life form that in fact Stand Equal and One to and as Life as Equality and Oneness.

Eqafe Support Interviews

Life Review – How I Justified My Life of Anxiety

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

