Getting Fired / Job Search Self Commitments – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 122

I see, realize, understand that this point of “wanting to give up” in relation to facing this point of finding a new job is / would be the point of giving up as in giving into an experience of myself that I have created within and as me in relation to the point I am facing. Within this I also see that I am able to assist and support myself by/through exploring the experience I am having/facing within myself in relation to this point within writing, self forgiveness, and self correction to assist and support myself to no more just “give into the experience” which also suggest that I have not in fact really understood this experience of myself at all as I would have in essence made a decision that the experience is “more than me” and give into it, instead of investigating it in writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to support myself to remain self directive in walking/facing this point which I now face within my life which I see, realize, understand is not necessary to just become overwhelmed and “taken over” by an experience, but rather assisting and supporting myself to get to know how I created the experience to stop it and diffuse it and thus support me in becoming more stable and directive within facing the walking of myself in this world/within my life.

Thus I commit myself to assist and support myself through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to “stand equal to my experience(s)” that come up within this process/point I now am facing within requiring to find a new job and also within assessing what is a practical way forward for me at this stage.

I commit myself to assisting and supporting myself to realize that the reactions and experiences that are coming up within me in relation to this point of “finding a new job” are reactions and experiences created within and as my mind that have been developed over times. Thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to remember this when / if the experience of myself starts becoming overwhelming or intense where in I realize that this is indicating that I am moving further and futher into my mind and thus the experience possession of myself. I see, realize, understand that no matter how overwhelming the experiences become that it still boils down the same point, that these experiences/reactions are coming from the mind and that I am thus able to in fact assist and support myself to stop participating / existing in possession of / within such experiences through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to where I develop a clarity and understanding of the experiences that are possessing me where in I explore and investigate in exact detail how I have in fact created these experiences / am creating these experiences within myself.

I see, realize and understand that the number of times I must look for a job is not/ should not be a factor within my application of me standing in and as Effective Assistance and Practical Support of myself within my world.

I also see that I am using/have used this point of having to look for a job “again” as a sabotage point where I am actually allowing me to prevent me from moving forwards within this due to every time I, instead of taking a practical step forwards in taking the necessary practical steps to get this point sorted out,  take a step into/deeper into the mind within participating in thoughts/pictures, back-chat, inner conversation, feelings, emotions, fantasies/imaginations, where in all I am doing is just creating/generating my own resistance towards actually facing/walking this point within participating within the mind which is separating me from being Here in the Physical and simply directing myself practically in what is required for me to direct.

When and as I see myself going into “hope” in relation to finding a new job where I will also within and as this go into my imagination thinking about different jobs that I would/could like doing I stop and breath. I see that this is not real but a construction/idea/hoping that is created within and as the mind where in fantasizing/dreaming/imagining myself doing a job where “all the circumstances are perfect and I am enjoying myself” I create a feeling of hope where this entire process is one of building an imaginary bubble within and as my mind that is not real, that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain within so to as to comfort me in relation to the experience of fear that also come up when I start thinking about the jobs available to me which I see here is also in itself a projection/imagination where I am thinking about the jobs and creating a feeling/experience of fear within me based on the pictures, and imaginations that are coming up within me and so I realize that I am only here compensating my self created fear bubble which cause a feeling of hopelessness for a self created feeling better bubble as hope, I see realize and understand that both of these experiences of myself are created within and as my mind and so thus when and as I see myself accessing either of these imaginary realities in relation to finding a job, stop myself and breath and not going into these experiences because it does not assist me in any way in remaining stable within my reality and within my process of practically walking the process of finding a new job.

When and as I see myself starting to go into fear and anxiety towards the jobs I see available when scrolling/browsing through the list of available options for me, I stop and I breathe. I realize that this fear and anxiety is / has been created within and as myself within and as and through my mind, I thus instead of simply stepping into such experiences that come up within me, direct myself to slow myself down and focus on my breath/breathing to remain here in the physical. Also within this I am able to further support myself by/through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application where in I am able to look at specific experiences that are coming up and within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application have a look at more deeply and specifically the various mind dimensions that are creating this such experience to also support myself to get to know myself and become more effective at self introspection so that I am able to see more clearly and eventually with absolute clarity and detail exactly how I create the experiences/reactions that come up within me and no more exist as a slave to my experiences where I just go into immediate reaction with no movement or direction to in fact explore/deconstruct/understand in detail such an experiences so that I within this empower me to stop being a victim to my experiences but rather assist and support myself to develop clear insight, understanding and clarity of and as me as who I am and how I created/am creating me in every moment.

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

