Who I am within Getting Fired. – An Artists Journey To Life: day 121

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to give up when and as I am faced here with the point of finding a new job.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want someone to take pity on me due to the circumstances that I am facing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that because I just had to look for a job a few months ago that this means that “I don’t deserve to have to look for one now”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into hope over/within the point of finding a new job because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it will be hopeless within and as this process of finding a new job.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself react when scrolling down the list of jobs available to me where I go into absolute reaction to this within believing that I will hate these jobs and that these jobs will make my life miserable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience hopelessness within myself in relation to walking this point of finding a new job where within looking at the list of jobs available I go into absolute resistance towards these jobs judging them as inferior and jobs that lead to no where and in looking at the list of jobs, experience hopelessness in actually being able to find something that will support me in enjoying myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the job options available for me will cause me to be miserable, and that when and as I look through the jobs available list, go into depression and sadness and disappointment as I have basically “written off” my life in relation to what is available to me as jobs in my city believing that I will not be able to find something that I actually enjoy doing, and thus do not want to face this point at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear moving forwards within this point of finding a new job as I have found that most of the jobs I have taken in the last 2 years I have actually not really enjoyed and thus fear creating my life in how I have lived during this last 2 years because I have not enjoyed my life during these last 2 years and so am hesitant to walk forwards within my life as I am hesitant to again just create more of the same as I have just become less and less effective within my process during the last 2 years and I really don’t want to keep this cycle going, and so thus I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that this cycle I have created is not “because of my job” but “because of me” from the perspective of who I have accepted and allowed myself to be within and as myself in terms of my level of self honesty that I have walked within my life and that in a way I see that I cannot rest my faith so to speak on my job as being that which will make or break me within my life but that I must focus on me and ensure that My Starting point of me in every moment is in fact Actual Self Change in Self Honesty working with aspects of who I am within writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application

Self Corrective Statements to Follow…

Eqafe Support Interviews

Life Review – My Life as a Fire Fighter

Other Desteni Links

desteni.org

eqafe.com

equalmoney.org

desteniiprocess.com

Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

